My Achievement 1: Introductory post to Steemit by @rahoulx

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

1C5200B7-B6EB-4CA5-BD20-10DB57501573.jpeg

Introduction

Hello dear steemians,
Let me start by telling you all about about myself. I am Chidera by name and I’m a student of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I am a 2nd year student in the computer science department.

Likes and Dislikes

I’m a lover of the Gospel and reading my books. I also love playing football with my friends and I also play basketball when I'm free. I love listening to music of all sorts from afro beat, blues, rap, trap. I also love being up to date in this ever changing global village called Earth. I also love Manchester United Football club.

I hate racists, people who are not ready to work for their own money but choose to beg, people who claim to be what they are not.

Education

Even as a UNN student I always find time to study the Crypto market as it's the future of all currencies. I also joined steemit to deepen my knowledge of the crypto verse and from testimonies from my CampusConnect community members I know this is one of the best platforms to deepen my knowledge. I'm a computer science student who plans to invent something evolutionary through coding and programming.

Steemit future plans

My friend referred me to steemit ,and told me that the organization has really helped him in him life. If you want to check out his account his username is @swaylee so I decided to hop on it expecting it to also help me and change my life even if it takes a lot of time. I hear to stay dedicated and consistent and at the right time I will able to create a community which would be for the betterment of the whole steemit platform at large. I also want to thank the steem greeters for the great effort and time they take to better this platform.

Special thanks to @bright-obias, @cryptokannon, @whitestallion and @swaylee

Sort:  

Hello @rahoulx,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and Campusconnectng

Add #achievement1 tag to your tags

 3 years ago 

Change has been effected. Thank you for sighting the mistake

 3 years ago 

Sorry, He has made the changes

Welcome to the steemit family dear @rahoulx. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47