Achievement1 // My Introduction in steemit// 09.05.2024

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am very well by the grace of Allah with your prayers. I steemit new user and my user Id @rahimpbt
IMG_20240509_165051.jpg

My identity
My name is Md. Abdur Rahim, I am 32 years old, I am currently living in Sahebpara Mohalla, Parbatipur Upazila in Dinajpur District. I was born in a middle class family. Educational Qualification SSC 2010, HSC 2012, Degree 2016. My profession is government job. I am working in Bangladesh Railway, joined in 2015. I have nine years of service.

My father's identity
My father's name: Abdur Razzak My father was a government employee. My father passed away in 2015. He was 65 years old at the time of his death. He was a good man and used to pray five times a day. May Allah make him a resident of Paradise, Ameen.

My mother's identity
My mother's name: Mosha: Halima Begum My mother's age is 58 years, my mother is a housewife. My mother cooks very well. My mother's hand cooking is very beautiful. We like to eat a lot. My mother always likes to do housework and likes to rear ducks, chickens, cows, goats.

Meet my siblings
All four brothers and four sisters in our family are married. I am the youngest among my brothers and sisters and everyone loves me a lot because I am younger
My town is Rangpur District, Kaunia Bari Thana, Village Jamtala Bazar, living in our house with my mother, brother and her one son. I am very well, inshallah.

my hobby
I always prefer to go outside. I will visit Kashmir, India in a few days. My favorite sport is badminton, I like to play cricket sometimes. Watch Hindi, English Tamil Nadu, and Bengali movies. Sometimes I like to sing a little bit. I am associated with a club our club name is "Hello Parvatipur" our activity is distribution of food to poor, needy, needy one day meal.I have many friends we are all associated with this club. I hang out with my friends every afternoon. I came to

How I come to steemit
know about steemit from YouTube.through
social media.

Finally, I want to say one thing, everyone pray for me. Everyone stay well stay healthy and support me with votes, comments.

Thank you all

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Hi @rahimpbt and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @inspiracion and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

A few communities that might be of interest -

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43