#Achievement1 My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, Steemit community!
My name is Rahat Hussain I live in a small city in Abbottabad of Pakistan. I'm doing graduation with a Bachelor of Business Administration . I have 3 brothers and 1 sister with my mother and father

I am excited to join this platform and be a part of such a creative and informative community

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-10 at 1.49.35 PM.jpeg

I am excited about this thriving network of writers, thinkers, and innovators. I have always been passionate about sharing my ideas, thoughts, and experiences with the world, and I believe that Steemit is the perfect platform to do so.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-14 at 7.24.32 PM (1).jpeg

I am eager to engage with this amazing community and learn from the wealth of knowledge and experience that exists here. I look forward to sharing my own insights and perspectives, as well as discovering new and exciting perspectives from others.
My goal here is to share my knowledge and insights on a variety of topics, from technology and science to culture and entertainment. I also look forward to interacting with all of you and learning from your experiences and perspectives.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-14 at 7.24.32 PM.jpeg

I believe that through open communication and sharing information and ideas, we can all grow and expand our understanding of the world. So, let's start a conversation!

Hobbies:
-Travelling
-Reading
-Watching Animations series
-Learning new things
-Praying

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-14 at 7.24.35 PM.jpeg

Thank you for welcoming me into this wonderful community, and I look forward to exploring the many possibilities that Steemit has to offer!

Thank you for having me and I look forward to engaging with you all.

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to Steemit @rahathussain.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

 last year 

Assalamualaikum dear @rahathussain brother and welcome to steemit 🌟.
#Achievement1 ko include Karen title k first men, secondly the last photo for the verification bilkul first men lagain. Photo dobara len to acha hoga ;
#Achievement1 likh kar;
Phir
@yourname.
Phir
Date of day.!

Isi post ko edit Karen or new one na banain.
Allah Hafiz.

bhot shukria bahi ma aj hi change krta hu guideline ka lia phr sy shukria

 last year 

Behtreen, bas tag bhi #achievement1 Karen. Or phir apni post ka link, @ cryptokannon ki latest post py dalen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46