Achievement 1-introduce my self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @rafi4444 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


How are you all this is my first post. I am going to start working on this platform. I like this platform a lot because it highlights my activities and skills. I would like to share my identity with you. I hope everyone here will help me My identity:

4c360e3f067d546080645cd5587a0406.0.jpg



My name is rafi4444. I am 20 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in vobanigonj village of Khoksa police station in Kushtia district of Bangladesh. I am a student. I passed SSC in 2016. I am currently studying in the 6th phase in civil Technology at Kushtia Polytechnic Institute, Bangladesh. All educational institutions in Bangladesh are closed due to Kovid. So all the students are losing their studies. We will get rid of this virus soon and we will pray to Allah that everything will be normal as before.



IMG_20200226_180021.png



I have 7 members in my family. I have a father in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. And I have a younger sister. My sister is currently a ninth grader at Dhokrakol Secondary School.

My hobbies:

My favorite hobby is traveling and drawing. I love reading short stories and Islamic books. When I have time, I go for walks with friends. Occasionally I ride a motorcycle. I enjoy spending time with friends. I love playing with them.



received_581151846163776.jpeg



My sport

My favorite sports are football and cricket. But I love to play football. I support the Argentine team in football. My favorite player in football is Argentine player Lionel Messi. I was fascinated by his game. I support Bangladesh in cricket. My favorite player in cricket is Mahmudullah Riad. His play fascinates me.

Our village

The name of the largest river in Bangladesh is Padma river. Many small villages have developed along this river. Many small rivers flow through the village. Fishermen fish in this river in the morning. They make a living by selling that fish in the market. There are paddy fields along the river. Farmers produce paddy using river water. The people of our village are very good. They help each other in times of danger. In our village there is a school college mosque madrasa police camp hospital. There are good educational facilities for every child in the village. Lastly, our village is an ideal village



FB_IMG_15641237064493815.jpg



My dream

My dream is to be a great person, to work for the country, to work for the people of the country. To make the country developing. I love my family so much I want my family to be with me wherever I am. I am always happy to see my family.

Why would I want to work on this platform?

I want to work here because I want to help some poor disabled people with my earned money and I want to help my family now. By working here I want to move my family financially towards affluence. I want to stand by everyone in the family and serve them. So I chose from this platform there is a lot more to learn in this platform. Inshallah I will learn everything better with time

rex-sumon Bhai told me I can learn a lot from here and express my talent here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for watching and support me.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @rafi4444

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thanks for watching and support me.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rafi4444,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43