I INTRODUCE MYSELF

IMG_20210820_120300_868.jpg

Good day friends of New Comers community. I'm Stephen Onokpasa (real names), I'm from southern Nigeria, a male and 38 years old, I'm happily married and a father of three awesome children. I'm a civil servant working with the Delta State ministry of Agriculture and Natural resources and I also trade cryptocurrencies to augument my income.

I have a passion for writing and I'm happy to be here on Steemit where I can find time to indulge in my favourite part time to my heart's content. I'm hoping to make friends too and learn and share some acquired knowledge with the community.

Thanks for your time reading my introduction and I wish you all a wonderful Christmas season. Bye for now and stay blessed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @rabidoptimism, I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Thanks, I'll do exactly as you suggested.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15