Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post.@rabbisharker

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I am Rabbi Sharkar. I am 30 years old. My Steemit ID is @rabbisharker . I am the eldest son of my family. I am married. I live with my family. I am a jobber. I am Bangladeshi, my home is Sirajganj. Sirajganj is a beautiful district. This district is located on the banks of Yamuna.

2023-11-11 at 14.39.14_718271e3.jpg

My Family Status:
We are two brothers. I have a younger brother. My father died, he died in 2014. My father was an employee. My mother is a housewife.

My Education:
I have completed SSC from BL. Government High School, Sirajganj. After that, I Sirajganj Institute of Textile Engineering
and Technology (SITET) and completed a Diploma in Textile Engineering finally, I completed B.Sc in Textile Engineering from the European University of Bangladesh (UB), Dhaka.

My Favorite Hobbies Likes and Dislikes:
Gardening is my hobby. I love to plant trees. My garden is fairly modest. I have different types of plants in my garden.
I love watching Bengali films and Lalsalu is one of my favourites. I also watch English movies, and Transporter is my favourite English movie. I also love to play sports. Badminton is my favourite sport. I like to play cricket. Mushfiqur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, and Mahmudullah are my favourite players.I also love fishing. Sometimes I go fishing in the Yamuna River. There are many types of fish in this river. I like to read novels. I have read many stories.
Samaresh Majumder and Humayun Ahmed are my favourite novelists. Garbhadharini, Pather Panchali is my favourite novel.
I love to travel to different places and I have visited many places in Bangladesh.
I have visited many historical places and buildings in Bangladesh. We visited the mangrove forest of our country.
I use social media in my spare time. One day, I went to my uncle's wedding.
Met a brother there and from him, I came to know about Steemit. I signed up for a Steemit account because my brother really encouraged me about the platform and he posted me roles on Steemit. Sharing my first blog entry on this platform today. I will abide by all rules and regulations of this platform. I hope this community stays with me.

How I came to Steemit:
First I came to know about Steemit from my sister in law then she shared Steemit with me. Later, I searched various social media about Steemit. At some point, my love for steemit.com was created. And later I discussed with my sister-in-law to post my own introduction to Steemit.

2023-11-11 at 14.23.29_c19df389.jpg

My sister-in-law's Steemit user ID is @atiq5222 . Finally thank you very much, everyone. Here is my Facebook profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/mdrabbi.sharker

Thanks, everyone

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

@rabbisharker
Heartily Welcome to our Steemit community

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Hello sir , I have posted my achievements 1 post almost a week ago but that has not been verified yet . When and who has to verify that ? Kindly help .

 8 months ago 

Hola amigo, BIENVENIDO a la plataforma donde a través, de post de calidad mostrarás, tus habilidades, aquí somos una familia y todos nos ayudamos...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

You have such a detailed introduction post. Youe interests and hobbies are facinaating. What is the transporter movie about ?

Hi, i learned a lot about you and got a good example of how I should write my introduction post as I am yet to start with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44