Achievement 1 | About me@qianmoli

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

mmexport1703233620819.jpg
introduce
Hello everyone, my name is qianmoli from China, I am 24 years old. It's been a while since I've written anything in English, so please be patient with my poor English grammar. I believe I can master it sooner or later if I keep practicing. Now living in Gansu, China, as a senior student studying for a bachelor's degree, my daily work is relatively easy, which means I have more time to share my daily routine.

Cryptocurrency experience
I have no cryptocurrency experience, as December 2023 is when I started daily Posting on a platform called bilibili, and this is where I discovered Steemit. Curiosity is the reason I want to join this community and learn more about cryptocurrencies. At the same time, I'd like to share some ordinary stories of everyday life.
Hobbies and dislikes
I love all the new things, like to travel to make different friends, and prefer to go to the distance to take a walk and see different customs and cultural customs.
Bad at relationships, wasting time doing the same thing over and over again

Goals to accomplish
Try to graduate in a year and find a job you like
Share my daily routine on Steemit
Share my different experiences every month
I hope you will visit my post and verify me dear @ripon0630

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

一起加油

Welcome to Steemit🫡 visit https://h4lab.com Steemit helper🤩
Enjoy our guide, statistics, and high reward :)

Hi @qianmoli

Can you tell us through which site you found Steemit?

You can also share any social network that you use.

 9 months ago 

很抱歉我有在帖子里写到,是我们国家一个叫做bilibili的网站,可能你并不知道这个网站

Welcome to Steemit @qianmoli

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Hi @qianmoli, welcome to Steemit.

It appears that the video on bilibili was very popular and a number of users joined Steemit as a result of it. I don't know much about what the video said - I've not watched it and suspect my Chinese wouldn't be good enough (i.e. none).

I'm curious as to what the video said and what expectations it gave you upon joining? (Something along the lines of earning $100 per day?)

 8 months ago 

你好,通过bilibili视频的介绍,它介绍了steemit的运行模式及盈利方式,在我这几天的体验中,感觉并不友好,感觉被高层用户垄断,新人发帖,评论并不会获得别人的点赞。

I think it's difficult for new users - because users get paid for their content, a lot of people try to create multiple accounts or share other people's content (plagiarism)...

For example, your latest post was taken from here - https://www.xiaohongshu.com/explore/634fa8bd00000000070353c6

And I can guess where stories 1-4 are from.

I can try to help you get going and seeing things that newcomers take time to see... like the big votes in this community are all bought. People have invested thousands of dollars to earn that much (via delegations).

So it might seem unfriendly because you're in the wrong place and possibly talking to the wrong people.

 8 months ago 

好的,我懂了,现在有两种方法,一种是通过时间的累计,一种是投资,我可以这样理解吗

Pretty much, yes.

There are investors who buy STEEM and want to maximise their profits. To do this, they delegate to a voting service (the biggest is upvu). To get their rewards, they write 1 post per day - which is usually lazy, shit content.

Then there are the bloggers. They might invest a little bit but generally blog to earn their rewards. These people need to build networks, join communities, make friends. Very much the "social" element. The effort required to write good content is higher and requires more time and effort. Lazy bloggers earn very little.

I see you went with "story 6" which as I mentioned in a previous comment, isn't your content which means you're plagiarising it. If you don't start writing your own content and continue to plagiarise, then you'll get blacklisted and all of your content will be downvoted. Please don't let this happen.

 8 months ago 

好的,我懂了,我将最大化输出自己的内容

I hope that you do. Because posting Story 8 is a very bad idea.

 8 months ago 

我想问的是,有别的社区,可以帮助新人解惑嘛

 8 months ago 

我有好多问题,例如你上面提到的委托投票服务upvu,我想问的是有别的社区吗,例如telegram,这样有问题可以去探讨探讨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56