Achievement 1:To introduce myself in Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My introduction

Assalamualaikum everyone!
First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me this chance to be part of this community and it will be pleasure for me to introduce myself on this platform.
My name is Qasim Mustafa.I am 16 years old.I live in Abdul hakim,the small town of Pakistan. My father name is Hasnain.
IMG20210423175241.jpg I want to tell you a little about my family members . We are five family members. I have one one sister and one brother. I am yet studying. I'm in class seven . I want to become doctor. It is a noble profession . Doctors serve the suffering humanity . That's why I like this profession and want to serve the whole humanity. My hobby is gardening. I always spent my time in gardening . I have kitchen garden .My mother also help me in gardening. I grow vegetables like pumpkins, cucumber, bitter gourd , tomatoes and brinjals in my small kitchen garden.
IMG20210423175550.jpg

IMG20210423173613.jpg I always like cooking. My parents also like my cooking. I often cooks food for my family with my siblings. I cook pizza ,noddles , fried rice and fritters.
IMG20210423175423.jpg I also like cycling. Cycling keeps our body active and agile.
It decreases body fat level and also strengthens our bones.

IMG20210423175718.jpg To sum up, I'm a strong boy , who want to serve my country .I love being with my family and to inspire others with my achievements. My life motto is work, work and enjoy your life .
Thanks for your time!
Love,

@qasimmustafa

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice intro.
I'm hoping u will shine like sun and get good rewards from @steemit community.
Keep hard working and created good Quality contents.
Best of luck @qasimmustafa

Hello @qasimmustafa,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Rating: 2

Mentioning rosters Of the Day:

@adeljose
@tocho2
@edlili24
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Nice work
Keep it up

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43