Achievement 1||Introduction to myself by|| @qamarali

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy

Assalam-o-alaikum

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.
First of all let me ask you how you are doing and I hope you are all well and how you are taking care of yourself and your family.
and now let me introduce myself to you.

My Name

My name is Qamar Ali and my father's name is Manzoor Hussain and I am 45 years old and I am married and have two children.

My Pic

IMG-20210914-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0066.jpg

My Education

I have done BA. First I studied in a private school till the fifth grade. And then I matriculated in a government school. And after matriculation I did an FA in a degree college and then I graduated from Lahore. Passed B.A exam.and I also got very good marks in the exam and after completing my education I came back to my city.

My Area

I live in Sheikhupura and it is a very nice and lovely city. I have lived here since my childhood. My city is mostly famous for its factories. There are many factories in my area and a lot of people work here. Apart from this, this area is also very beautiful. There is a lot of greenery here. There are enough trees here and it rains a lot in our area and this area is also very fertile because it is more than ginger. There are factories. I really like this area and I still live here with my family.

IMG-20210914-WA0059.jpg

My Job

I work in a factory in my area where pants shirts are made and I am a computer operator here and I make new designs for them and I or I have become quite skilled in this and my salary is thirty A thousand is enough to cover the cost of the house and three workers work under me and we all work together.

My Hobbies

My hobbies are very prominent. Let me tell you that I love to play snooker and I have made a name for myself in my area because of snooker but I am not used to it. I did not waste any money on it. Besides, I love planting and protecting them. I have planted a lot of plants in my house and I water and protect them every day at all times and by doing so I It was a lot of fun and it also has a good effect on the idiomatic atmosphere and in the game I play volleyball with my friends and when I am free I go to the ground to play with friends.

IMG-20210914-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0065.jpg

How did I find out about Steemit?

Some of my friends do online marketing, so I asked them to tell me about it and how it works. I also want to do it. They told me about this platform. They said that it is very good. There is a platform, so I created my own account from them and they told me about it that I got some guidance from both of them and after that when I found out less, now I am in it. It has started to work and I also like it a lot.

And I hope you like my achievement. I've worked hard on it too.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

My best Regards

@qamarali

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @qamarali,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @qamarali,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations you have been verified.
R3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @qamarali,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25