Achievement 4 Applying Markdown By //@qadeerarif546// 22//09//2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello! Everyone 👋:

Assalam o Allaikum :

All my dear colleagues.
First of all, I would like to thank Mr. ghostfacer99
Which fully confirmed my third achievement.

And at the same time I thank the whole team from the bottom of my heart that the whole team is doing their job in a very good and efficient way. I thank them all very much.

20210921_130031_0000.png

Today I am going to tell you about our achievement 4 Appling markdown . How we can make achievement 4 Appling markdown better and better.

Success 4: Mark Down Absolute .........

I am going to describe all my abilities in this post about Achievement 4 and according to the writing instructions. I will try to explain to you in simple and easy words.

I am going to talk in detail below to make this post nice and smooth with these marks.
I will mention these aspects of markdown style in this post.

Headlines ...

links..........

Table ...........

questions......

Break lines.....

Headlines,........

Captions are the most important part of your text that reflects the central theme of your text.
These headlines get the attention of wandering kidneys. I often use some headlines to the best of my knowledge, there are different headlines that can only be made using
"#" Before the text you want to headline.

Here are some examples:

Screenshot_20210921-111205.png

Screenshot_20210921-111136.png

:Heading 1
:Heading 2
:Heading 3
:Heading 4
:Heading 5
As the number of # increases, the size decreases.
Thus increasing the number of # increases its beauty and its texture and its size.

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4

Heading 5
Heading 6

This way you can create headlines and make your post beautiful and organized and you can also create headlines by adding them.
--- or ===

Before your text

Link 🔗🔗🔗🖇️🖇️..........

It is very important and necessary to use the link in your post. It shows who the link belongs to and we know about his post, so it is very important and necessary to put a link in your post.
Below you can see a link to the end of this image that is included in my post
For example when we put our name or a person's name on the estimate like my name is qadeerarif 546

Screenshot_20210921-111408_1.png

That way if we create a link the link in the username will be taken to that link for example the way my link is

https://steemit.com/@qadeerarif546
We have a link. We can hide this link and send this link to our other people.
For example
This is my account link. I have hidden the account link of my blog so you can hide your links in words or sentences.

Table add .................

Now I'm going to tell you about a table. We can add a table like this. To add a table, we need a column and a column. I find it very easy to do because I know how to add a table very well. We can add a table through the image below which is as follows.
Screenshot_20210921-113305.png

Screenshot_20210921-113250.png

Screenshot_20210921-105341.png

Line break...................

Sometimes we need extra line spacing between texts that we can use.
We use it "
" =>. You can do this by doing. And with that we can add an extra line

And finally I have told all my friends about my achievement 4 markdown in very simple and simple words. I thank all the team from the bottom of my heart.

Thanks

Newcomers community team

Spical thanks 👍

@ghostfacer99

@cryptokannon

@sumit71428

Best regards

@qadeerarif546

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi bro Your post is really commendable. I read your post and I understand a lot and I am glad that you have stated simple words in your post so that the other person can understand it well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ☺️☺️☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

I read your post on markdowns it seems to be good for the reader. Nice efforts and hope you will qualify for this task.

I also want to invite you to join our Steem Tech & Gadgets community. We all will work together for success and support each other.

Regards
@printskill

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir 😊

Hello @qadeerarif546,

Congratulation👏🏻! Your "Achievement 4" task has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program for further details.

Attempt
Task Remark
Verification
Curators Note
Comment
1st
Completed
Done
2
You have covered the markdown. However, you could have presented them with a topic or blog post rather than just putting. You can work on your post presentation skills.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @qadeerarif546,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Dear Sir @ghostfacer99
I thank you from the bottom of my heart and thank you from the bottom of my heart to all your team Sir you do a great job I always like your post

Thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48