Achievement 01 Verification @qadeerarif546 21/04/2021 100% power up

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

InShot_20210421_123536386.jpg

Assalam o alaikum/Hy steamers
I am so happy to be a part of this fabulous platform.
This is a wonderful platform to propagate the zeal of people.

About @qadeerarif
My name is Qadeer Arif.My father name is Muhammad Arif.I am Pakistani more than it I am Muslim.I was born in Punjab in 2002. .I belong to Punjab .My language is Urdu and I also used to speak Urdu because it is our mother tongue.

EDUCATION

IMG_20210421_153702_541.jpg

My Primary School was Government High School and I also get my middle education from government school and I did my matric from Government High School.then I go to college name is government degree college.

Study of college

IMG_20210421_112946_096.jpg

Then I go to college name is Govt.College Depalpur and I am still studying in govt colleges of punjab university campis. education enhance our .

Study of Technical college.

IMG_20210416_091729_236.jpg

After passing Class XII, I got admission in Government Vocational Training Institute, Depalpur and from there I got 8 months Computer Diploma. After getting diploma, I got admission in Government Degree College .

my self

InShot_20210218_193857188.jpg

.I am twenty years old.I study in Govt.College Depalpur.I read in 3rd year class.I read the holy quran daily.I offer the prayers five times a day.The Holy Quran is my favourite book.I am a hard working student.I am healthy and I pay my thanks to Allah.I am a good player of cricket.I want to be a teacher.I want to teach Pakistani nation.Many of our children are out of school.I want to see all of them in school.I want that all of them become educated.

Sports

FB_IMG_1618996065491_1.jpg

My passion is to do a good business and I have to become a good businessman.I also used to play cricket because it is my favourite hobby.I also spend my extra time in the company of my friends.

#PASSION (HOBBY)

My passion is to do a good business and I have to become a good businessman.I also used to play cricket because it is my favourite hobby.I

My best friend

FB_IMG_15932624659526603_1.jpg

Sohail is my best friend.He is my class fellow.He lives my near house.His father is a teacher.He is very honest.He is hardworking.He goes to school regularly.He always does his homework.He plays cricket.He is a good boy.All the teacher and friend like him very much.

Aim on Steemit

I have a lot of work on fake website but nothing found out. My friend ijaz told me such a great platform known as Steemit is a really good platform where you can earn up to lot of money here. It's a really legit website. I like it very much.
My goal is to work for the welfare of the people.my aim is work with people to happy our parents for our success. Its not only our success its make happiness for our parents and the prosperity for pakistan.

It was the full story of my life that it told to you. Please verify me and appreciate me a lot of votes and comments. I really want to work on this beautiful platform.

Special Mentions

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@bright-obias
@ghostfacer99

Special thanks too

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  

Hello @qadeerarif546,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️ sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48