# Achievement 1: Introduction through verification by @qadarchatha

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!

Snapchat-1901539509.jpg

My name is Qadar. I am 19 years old.

I am from Pakistan. I live in Lahore. I am a student here. I am studying fashion and designs from PIFD which is Pakistan's top ranked institute of design. We are 4 siblings. I want to introduce a leather footwear and garments brand in future.
My elder Sister is doing her MBBS from FJ University,lahore.
I have done my FSc from Punjab Group of Colleges Gujranwala.

HOBBY:

I love doing photography. It makes me happy. Especially capturing nature and showing unseen parts of our daily routine which no-one focuses.

IMG-20210804-WA0059.jpg

IMG-20210804-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20210804-WA0060.jpg

I paint! I like miniature
IMG_20210804_163629.jpg

Snapchat-1758636438.jpg

IMG_3476.JPG

Scanner_IMG_2021-05-28 02-21-12.jpg

.
I cook sometimes.

I watch series and reality shows if I get free time after university.

PASSION:

I am interested in nature and its beauty. I want to introduce a realization of self within every heart. Every soul is pretty, they just need a realization of who they are.
I will create my posts based on nature and I'll beautifully compare it with self love in my words.

I am very thankful to @cryptokraze @ashkhan and @steem infinity zone
for these wonderful platform. These is not just an earning platform but we can learn a lot from this.
I will upload my post about my daily routine, photography, leather work and stuff related to life.
I will review movies sometimes too.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @qadarchatha,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Welcome to you at this amazing platform. Hope you will enjoy your journey at steemit. Best of luck 😍😍

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @qadarchatha! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Hello friend @qadarchatha , welcome to steemit.


I take this opportunity to invite you to the exclusive community for companies and entrepreneurs. When you start your project of a leather clothing and footwear brand, you can present your business with us.

Community:
https://steemit.com/created/hive-165917

In this publication you will find the general rules, with which you can be actively in the community and share your professional design services.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@oscarcc89/steem-business-activity-or-general-rules-and-join-to-discord-update

In the community feed you will find the orientation post, with information on how to empower companies, as well as the weekly magazine with the highlights of the week. Many businesses around the world that can get to know you and thus become empowered.


Greetings and always welcome

 3 years ago 

@qadarchatha welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello @qadarchatha welcome! I hope all your goals come true, you draw very beautiful :0, the photos are precious.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old ); Here you can participate in contests of other kids, in TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us beautiful moments from the past, and in FRIDAYUP you can grow your account together with others kids uwu. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

)

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44