You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement3 Task by @Samikhana on Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Helloo @samikhana. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #4, which is called applying markdown. Here I leave you the link to a publication about it, so that you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: remember that completing your tasks up to achievement #4 of the achievement program makes you eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir. I will do my best to work hard on my next task

Ok keep up 😊 regards for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86