INTRODUCE YOURSELF@PROSPEROUSS MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON :16:05:2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear fellow steemian’s.❤️❤️

It’s me @amaan from Jammu and Kashmir(India).i am 21 years old,preparing for Neet 2021.My hometown is baramulla which it’s also called town of mountains as it is surrounded by mountains from all sides.

E62F4D03-D28B-49FF-B032-47337C33C085.jpeg

826D65FF-9B07-48ED-9E3B-7E3B94FB132A.jpeg
Town of mountains

I did my schooling in Noor ul islam school Baramulla till 6th standard then went to Budding Bloom high school and completed my 10th class from there after that i joined Saint Joseph Hr Secondary School Baramulla where i completed my class 12th.

C8DB46DD-9A2C-43C3-9D05-7DCA1A5D6599.jpeg
Every school has given me something to remember.

CABB9AE5-FB7C-433E-9CB2-70C64384688F.jpeg
Budding bloom..

A2727F72-5999-46BD-96C9-5072EBCF10CF.jpeg
Saint Joseph Hr Secondry.

Currently i am in Kashmir Institute of Excellence Srinagar which is one among best coaching institutions in our valley for Neet and Jee coaching.

CD7C1400-97B8-4B64-A434-75FD4A1E7ED9.jpeg
My current Institute closed due to COVID-19...

Since i was a kid i had a dream of becoming doctor 👨‍⚕️ and for that i have to clear Neet entrance exam and that is what i am preparing for right now and inshallah this year I’ll crack this entrance examination.

1BCCD5A0-673E-472D-B755-1535A90CCD54.jpeg

I have so many hobbies but my favourite hobbies are playing cricket writing short stories,reading books and travelling.I also love to play car racing games like asphalt,need for speed etc.

Thanks to @aamirbashirr who introduced me to this platform where i can share my thoughts and knowledge about different things.I would love to participate in contests like writing,photography,art,technology
and motivation,where I’ll not only share my knowledge but will learn from my fellow steemian’s as well.Basically I would love to add value to this platform from every aspect i can.

special thanks to
@cryptokannon
@steemblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02uh
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
For helping newcomers like me to grow in this platform. I eagerly wants to learn about cryptocurrencies and i am going to work on that firstly...

Thanks for reading this,see you in the next task...

Sort:  

It's apparently a fake account because the user has provided a falsified/edited/photoshopped photo to get verified in Task-1.

Pay close attention to this photo once again.

xz2.png

I would request the greeter to revisit his/her curation judgment.

Thank you.


Cc:- @endingplagiarism @endplagiairism02 @cryptokannon @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

No sir this is not a fake account,here is the original image,i photoshopped that image just because i found it more good looking then this one.Actually i try to paste it with my tshirt and took its photo separately and add to that image..

I can provide you more images
B47DC9B7-7834-4CB0-81E3-2BE5B2742179.jpeg

Cc:- @endingplagiarism @endplagiairism02 @cryptokannon @steemcurator01

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-196725

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for verifying my achievement,sir may i know what’s this rating about...

Rate 2
#affable #india

have you invited more of your friends on steeem?.

 3 years ago 

Not yet...but today I motivated one of my friend,and i hope he’ll be joining us shortly.
#affable #india

Glad to hear that. Looking forward meeting your friend too.

 3 years ago 

Sure..

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57