Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231218_082754_284.jpg

Introduction

It's my pleasure to be here, am Nafiu Abdulmaleeq by name. I'm from kogi state, okene local government area in Nigeria. I'm 27 years though.

Family background

I'm the first born in my family of three. We all brought as one family in kogi state. I just love my family setting because we tend to be one big, United family.

Educational background

I obtained my first school living certificate in kogi state. I did my junior secondary school in Bamenda Cameroon. I obtain my secondary school certificate in Bauchi state. Am presently in 300L in the National Film Institute studying Film Arts. My quest for knowledge in my own passion and interest actually made me venture into Arts.

Hobbies

l love reading and studying, to discover more knowledge. I love cooking, traveling, and trying new things. I love to express my knowledge on content writing platform, that's what I involve myself to make some cash online. I'm also into film making. Sounds interesting right?

Why I joined steemit?

I really like writing contents, scripts and stories for personal and commercial purpose if necessary. Steemit is the best platform for extending the knowledge of my job, that's why I joined. My mentor told me this is the best financial decision I've made this year of which I believe so.

How I came to know steemit

I recently discovered it from @bossj23 on Facebook so I told him to tell me a little bit about how the platform work an he did that. Currently, he's mentoring me on how to make quality posts on this platform as well as engage in other people's posts.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will be creating quality contents about personal finance, social life, business, entertainment, health, documentaries and many more. Looking forward to reading you guys posts and learn from it.

Social life

https://www.facebook.com/nafiu.prospect?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Am just living my life simple. I love entertainment and trying out different things.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hola amigo prospect , bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma steemit , dónde podrás publicar contenidos de calidad .
Bendiciones y éxitos 🙏

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78