Achievement Post-1 | My Introduction to Steemit | Post from @priyankakumari

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
  • Introduction

    Hey guys Jai Shree Krishna!!! This is Priyanka Kumari. I am 28 years old. I am from the Deoghar district, Jharkhand. I am the eldest of my siblings. I live in a joint family having mom, dad, aunty, uncle, grandparents and two brothers and three sisters.

1111.jpeg

  • My hometown

    As mentioned above, my hometown is in the Deoghar district of Jharkhand but I am currently staying in the Gonda district of Uttar Pradesh because I am serving in the Food Corporation of India as a post of Quality Control Inspector.
    As I am posted in the QC lab of the divisional office of the food corporation of India my work here is to compile various reports as asked by the divisional office/zonal office.
    Along with that at the time of Kharif and rabi marketing seasons sampling of 10% of the receipt of the sample at the various depots are analysed and the report is compiled by me in the Lab section.

  • My education

    I have completed my higher secondary from Dev Sangh national school Deoghar, Jharkhand. I have done my graduation in agriculture from Banaras Hindu University.

  • My experience with crypto

    I have heard about crypto in 2017 when the price of bitcoin was making a new all-time high. But I was never engaged with trading crypto.

  • My hobbies

    My hobby is travelling, reading books, singing and listening to music.

  • My likes

    I like shopping, decorating my home and cooking.

  • Which type of post do I want to read in steemit

    I am interested in reading the posts related to cooking, diary and travelling.
    I also want to share my daily photos related to food.

  • How I got to know about the steemit

    My friend @atulboss invited me to this great platform Steemit. I am here since 2018 but I was inactive because of my studies. Now, I have a job and I get enough time to learn about crypto.

This was all about me. I hope you all liked my introduction post.
Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra familia de Steemit y éxito en cumplir con todo tus logros

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @priyankakumari. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you @warrenjemkis for providing me useful links. Is my achievement verified ?

 3 years ago 

Hi @priyankakumari,

No, the verification of Achievement1 corresponds to the Steemit Representative of your country, then place the respective comment and label.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Ok...Thanks for clearing my doubt.
:)

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @priyankakumari,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70