Achievement 1 : Introduction post to Steemit by @priya2205

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Introduction
Hello everyone. I hope all of you are well!
This is my introduction post to steemit after my friend's recommendation and knowing about steemit on social media.
IMG20240720071434.jpg

About me
My name is Priya Goel, I have been living in India since my childhood. I am 54 years old. I am married and have 2 childrens. I have always loved my family the most and take care of all of them. I am always keen to learn new things.

Education
Well I am a bachelor of law (LLB) and also I am a graduate in arts. Law was one of my passion in the younger days and I have studied very hard to gain the degree.

Career
Talking about my career, so I am in teaching profession since 2010 and it's been almost 14 years of teaching where I have taught many subjects to the students where I try always that my students understand each and every thing so that there concepts are very clear.
IMG-20240713-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0005.jpg

IMG20220815100854.jpg

Hobbies
So talking about my hobbies, I like cooking a lot and I always like to make new dishes and
try something different. Apart from this I am also very innovative and try to do a particular task with a new way.
20200811_234926.jpg
20210707_213711.jpg

Dislikes
I dislike the thing that If a person can do something in life then he/she should try rather than waiting for some other to help him/her.
A person should have goals in his/her life

Crypto
Well I have no experience with regard to crypto market, but I will try to gain understanding about it that how it works.

So at last i am very happy to say that i am excited to join the steemit and curious to interact with the creative peoples and learn new things.

Thanks and regards
Priya

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Mam welcome to this platform its nice to see that's our senior citizens also come to online for showing their skills. keep up good work and keep smile.

Thankyou🌹

 last month (edited)

Hi @priya2205 and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

Please share with us another account on social networks, also tell us how you got to steemit or who invited you

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Thankyou for guiding me🌹

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Thankyou🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65