Achievement1 post || Introduction to Steemit|| @prime33

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230403_004351.jpg by

INTRODUCTION

I am glad that I was introduced to this platform
I am EFFIONG, MOSES EMMANUEL by name but am populary known as "PRIME". I am 23 years old and I am from utit uruan in urian local government area in akwa ibom state, Nigeria.


EDUCATION

I started high school in 2009 and I graduated in the year 2015,and later gotten admission in the University of Uyo (Uniuyo), Akwa Ibom state Nigeria in the year 2016/2017 studying Education Fine art and graduated in the year 2022.

IMG_20230403_004024.jpg

HOBBIES/LIKES/DISLIKES

I like gyming(workout), to the extend that at least I must gym 5 times in a week, I like art, its one of the reason why I studied it in the University, I like watching horror movies, I hate it if am been shout at.

This is one of my art piece


IMG_20230403_004937.jpg

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

All thanks to my brothers @radleking and @edidiongeffiong, who introduced me to this amazing platform. I will never waste this opportunity.

Picture of me and @radleking, my brother.

IMG_20230403_005056.jpg

Thanks for viewing my Introduction post..
I love STEEMIT

Cc: @juichi

Cc: @cryptokannon

Cc: @inspiracion

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations bro and welcome to steemit

 last year 

Thank you very much

Nice post and this is about the man called prime33. You are new here in steemit and I wish you can have fun here. You have nice painting too. That's nice you have a new part time work here.

 last year 

Thank you very much.. I very excited

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform my dear friend....

 last year 

Thank you very much, I really appreciate

 last year 

Welcome to STEEMIT

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

You are welcome

 last year 

Well come to steemit

 last year 

Thank you

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

Welcome to Steemit @prime33

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54