Achievement 1 || My Introduction Post || @presidenikmal

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi Steemix World

This is my Introductory and first Post.

My name is Awalludin Ramlee and I am 66 years old.

The country I reside in now is Malaysia that I love and appreciate.

As the President of IKMAL, the Persatuan Masyarakat Kampar Malaysia, I am proud to be part of an organisation that is dedicated to improving the lives of the Kampar People n Malaysia.

I started researching different cryptocurrencies, reading articles, and watching videos from experts in the field.

As my knowledge grew, I began to understand how powerful this technology can be for people around the world.

I also started to understand how it could help me in my own life.

My hobby of writing and my passion for learning have both been integral journeys in my life.

Writing has allowed me to express myself in ways I never thought possible, while learning has opened my eyes to new perspectives and ideas.

Both of these activities have been essential for my personal growth and development.

I am looking for posts that are reflective of the journeys we all take throughout life.

Ultimately, I'm looking for posts that capture the essence of what it means to embark on a
journey - every moment in life.

I will be creating posts that focus on the various journeys I have taken throughout my life.

I will discuss the journeys I have taken in government, business, and Non Governmental

Organisations, including the successes and challenges that come with each role.

I learn about Steemix, first it was Noise.Cash, then I began exploring other social media platforms and stumbled upon ecency.

After learning more about these technologies, I decided to join Steemix, which is a blockchain based social media platform that rewards users for their content creation and engagement.

On Steemix, my username is @presidenikmal. I'm from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I continue to be involved in NGO work as a retired active worker who will turn 67 in April, especially as the president of Persatuan Masyarakat Kampar Malaysia (IKMAL) and as a fundraiser and counsellor for A Madrasah in Tbaung Khmon, Cambodia. The rest of my writing is done in English and Bahasa Malaysia. I intend to announce the publication of my debut book in 2023. I have several interests, but lately I've been writing and publishing as my son started a small publishing company.

To increase my visibility in the writing and publishing sector and to meet others who share my interests in this Steemix-based oasis, I joined Steemix. So I'll start by saying hello to STEEMIX tribe.

131478767_10157925237405547_225652936848644074_n.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you, hindwhale and all.

 last year 

Hello @presidenikmal welcome to Steemit platform, you will surely like it here but please sir you need to include the below information on for your post to be verified.

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59