ACHIEVEMENT 1: THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT @preciousdiamond

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201014_103117_120.jpg

Hello everyone, I'm really excited to be on this wonderful platform with so many amazing people in it. This is my introduction post.

Before I start, I would like to give special thanks to @focusnow, I had made a previous introduction post, without really understanding what it was all about, which is why I want to thank him for his guidance towards making this introduction a success. I also want to thank the entire @steemalive community, although I'm not an active member yet, I've received so much inspiration from the few posts I saw there and I can't wait to finally join the team.

ABOUT ME
My name is Opene Precious-diamond Ononiuju. I have a light skinned complexion, an average height and physique.
I am fun loving, easy going and I'm very much diverse about my interests.
I grew up in a family of 6, myself, my parents and my three younger brothers included.
I am a native of Aboh kingdom in Delta state, Nigeria.
I live happily with my family in Asaba, Delta state, Nigeria but I spend most times in Benin because that's where I school.

EDUCATION
I an currently a 300level student in the university of Benin, studying Environmental Management and Toxicology in the faculty of Life sciences.
Although I had the intention of studying Medicine and Surgery but it turned out that destiny had other plans for me.
So far, I've grown to love my course of study because it has really exposed me to a whole lot and has thought me to love nature and the environment around me.
I look forward to graduating with good grades and becoming a certified Toxicologist in the next Two years.
IMG-20201014-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20201014-WA0000.jpg

CAREERS
Asides being a medical doctor, I've had a few other areas of interest.
I've always had a passion for fashion, I have dreams of being a fashion model because I love to look good and take pictures, I also want to become an entrepreneur, owning a business, investing in other businesses and becoming an independent lady. I plan to someday be an entertainer because I sing really well, I can dance and I also love acting different characters.
The list is really long, but these are the few most important to me. Feel free to say I have big plans because it's actually true, the world is very big, bigger than all of us, and there's enough space to be anything you want as long as you believe in it and work towards achieving it.
But to crown it all, the goal is to become Rich and famous, and gain recognition in everyway possible.
I've been able to achieve a few things even as a student.
I'm currently an entrepreneur, I own a successful business brand called "Preshia's Glam Mall". I was motivated to start this business because I wasn't comfortable with the fact they I always have to depend on allowances from my parents and distant relatives.
I needed to make my own money, and I knew starting up something was the only way to do that.
Starting up my business wasn't as easy as I pictured it in my head, but I was determined and by God's grace, I've come this far.
I started with mini importation and I really didn't have people to buy from me so I sold most of my items on jumia and nearby stores and boutiques. The rest is now history.
My brand is basically a Mall that offers you every kind of service, from hairs, to shoes, bags, designer clothes, jewelry, accessories, beauty products, cosmetics and so on.
For now, it's still an online business which I run on instagram and jumia, but I hope to grow and expand my brand in the near future by God's grace.

Screenshot_20201014-151056.png

Screenshot_20201013-222159.png

I'm an influencer on facebook, I run advertisements for businesses, products and personal accounts. I really enjoy doing this because I get to interact with many career driven people while boosting my number of followers and engagements.

Screenshot_20201013-120328.png
I'm a part-time face model, I get bookings for makeup duos and photoshoots sometimes during my spare time, but I hope to get signed into a modeling agency to make it professional.

Snapchat-1790042123.jpg
I am a Brand ambassador for Isi Natural Skincare, a natural skincare brand with an amazing range of quality product. I'm really proud to represent this brand.

IMG_20201014_103619_093.jpg

ice__queen24-___CGC2uS-gzBz___-.jpg
I have been able to make my parents and entire family proud of me in the little ways that I can. And I hope to achieve greater things In the future.

HOBBIES
My number one hobby any day, any time is making money. I Love making money guys, and that's why every thing I indulge in is centered around making money. I like to earn money while doing the things I Love, it makes it more exciting for me.
I love poetry and script writing, I used to write a lot while in secondary school and I still enjoy it now, that's one of my reasons for being on STEEMIT because I can actually earn money while showing off my write-ups.
I Love to sing, dance, or read whenever I'm bored, sometimes I go out with my friends or engage in various social activities.
I also like to travel a lot, love going to new place, meeting new people and because I get inspired and excited whenever I do, staring at nature when on a bus makes me feel good too.

IMG-20201014-WA0007.jpg

INSPIRATIONS
I get the most of inspiration from music, nature, art, fashion, and culture. Other areas that inspire me include technology, beauty, food, religion, and my lovely Family.

IMG-20201014-WA0001.jpg

I want to thank Mr Charles @focusnow once more for his help and Thank you so much to everyone who took the time to read my story.
I look forward to a heart-warming relationship with the entire @steemalive community and @Steemit society at large.

This is my post @cryptokannon
#introduceyourself #cryptokannon #achievement1 #Nigeria #steemalive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@preciousdiamond name sake, welcome to steemalive do well to complete your task,join the on going contest like the diary game season 3 the unending season.
Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thanks 🙂

Greetings friend @preciousdiamond

We welcome you to this great platform where you can share with us excellent quality content. I am pleased that you have met the achievement 1 of our Newcomers' Community.

Now you only have to fulfill achievement 2 and follow the path in search of the 500SP delegation.

Remember to use the tag #archivement2

I see that you like art, so I invite you to visit our great community World of Xpilar. I'm sure you will like it.

Thanks you so much @adelijose

 4 years ago (edited)

Heyy @preciousdiamond! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community follow @steemitblog for updates.

Sine you like writing, check out the Writings & Review Community.

And also, for posts ok skin care, check out Secret Beauty community.

Welcome once again! 😃

Thank you so much🤍

 4 years ago 

Hi! How interesting post! I'll be seeing you with often at Steen Alive. I'm also trying to do my best to keep an independent lifestyle as a woman. There's nothing like that and this site is perfect. Welcome from Latin America 🌎
#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thank you so much @alegnita🤍

greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

Thank you!!

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @preciousdiamond.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

Thank you 🙂

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Wow @preciousdiamond this is a detailed intro and that shows you are very intelligent and you understand what you are here to do.

The mall is really innovative. Pls i need to know how you managed to put it on jumia. I might be interested in such things...
Wonderful post. Continue in this might..

Thank you 🙂... And if course, whenever you're ready I'll tell you more about it

 4 years ago 

@preciousfiamond, you are really involved in so many lovely stuffs. Nice introduction so far. I love ladies that are hard working, industrious and productive. And you are one of them.
I'm glad you were able to make it to your introduction post, you are highly welcome to Steemit.
You can now proceed with your achievement 2...
Best regards from @talktofaith
#twopercent
#nigeria

Thanks you🙂

Hi..
You're very much welcomed to this platform, this is a place where you can write and post good contents about the things you like or the things you do.

We are all happy to have you in our midst @steemalive

Welcome once again, feel free to participate in everything.

Thank you so much😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41