Achievement 1 INTRODUCTION TO MYSELF STEEMIT FAMILY

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

I have recognised my fault and today I just edited to be verified.
Hello and Namaste Everyone❤️
I'm Prabin Tharu from Nepal but recently lives in India 's mumbai. My date of birth in Nepal is 2059-07-06 B.s and in Indian date 2003 October 23
Qualification =I.S.c agriculture.
Actually isc agriculture (Intermediate of science in agriculture) aims to produce mid level agriculture worker i. e JTA, JT. Its like a diploma degree of 3 years.. And I have completed it from Kerwani Higher Secondary School,Rupandehi Nepal. Therefore I have good knowledge of agriculture ❤️

No yet working I'm still studying B.S.c ag (Bachelor of science in agriculture) in Elphinstone College, Mumbai since 2021..Second year
Instead of academic qualifications I have great knowledge of playing marbels
Dancing, singing. Most of my free time is gone by dancing singing . As I'm a comedian tooooo
As a part of joke.... Two womens are seating quietly.

As you have read... I have knowledge about agriculture so I prefer agricultural post.. As my hobbies is to collect insect and several pest that cause damage to the crops. As I don't have great knowledge about crypto.. Although I had used binance.
I'm new in steemit, as I'm using it and posting from several days..but it is prohibited in steemit so I decided intromyself.
My Instagram I'd is :http://instagram.com/prabin1300?utm_source=

I have got steemit platform through YouTube channel and I have searched in Google and I got it.
Hop you will verify soon❤️
In this steemit platform I wanted to share my agricultural knowledge and gain certain income hope every steemit family will support ❤️
Lots of love from @prabin09
#Achievement1

Thankyou for reading ❤️
Special thanks to sister @pathanapsana
For guidance❤️

Sort:  
 last year 
  • Hey @prabin09,

  • Greetings from me dear,

  • Welcome to you on this greatest platform where everyone are engaging with each other and sharing their feeling. From now we are one on this platform and you can share you feeling and your activities. We are organizing contests on #steemit platform so you can take part to easily grow with us. Anytime feel free to ask us related steemit. You can join our Hind Whale Community to engage with other member and learn new thing everyday.


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

 last year 

Thanks ❤️

 last year 

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@prabin09/introduction-to-myself-steemit-family @steemcurator09 please verify.. I have edited and made as per the rule. ❤️

 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit @prabin09 friend.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

 last year 

Hi, @ prabin09 welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India. You can contact me for further help. Please join our communities #HindWhalecommunity, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 last year 

Greetings..

I welcome you here in steemit platform. Share your unique post here and enjoy posting.

🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭

Hello, Welcome

The date & username should be clearly seen in the presentation.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99