ACHIEVEMENT 1:- INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY - @photo vid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

1628107046312.JPEG

Dear Steemites,

It's been quite an age, and I am so glad to be back to the community. I remains Olayemi John, from Nigeria, ibadan city to be precise, in Oyo state. I love photography with some touch of graphics. I am in my 30s, and happily married with a Son. Sooner, i will display my wife and son pictures for a full welcome.

1628107045596.JPEG

So, it's been almost four years that I didn't have time to post quality contents on my blog here because of the difficulties in Nigeria, and now, I am fresh, better, and fully loaded with surprise package, that will contribute meaningfully to the @steemit @community.

My new plan with my blog @photo-vid, is to post trending contents, information, educate, and entertain.
Please stay tuned, and stay safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @photo-vid! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

I recommend you to include a profile picture and to extend your presentation a little bit more. At least 300 words.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi @photo-vid,
Welcome to Steemit
Follow these instructions given below for your first achievement.

  • Set your profile image
  • Give more detail about yourself

your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike

  • Add more tags

#steemexclusive #newcomer

For more details
Click Here.

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Hello and welcome to Steemit my friend. I am sure you will have great time here.

Can you add some more words to your post so that you may get a better rating from some other greeter. Make sure to do this before any other visit of a Greeter. Otherwise your post is fine and can be verified with R1.

Good day, @photo-vid!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70