"Achievement 1" My introductory post to steemit by @perpetaul

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am very happy to be here in this great platform sreemit as i have heard lots of wonderful things about this noble platform.
Especially the engagements among steeminans which create a healthy relationship among members of this wonderful platform, and also the educational aspect of steemit and also it earnings and investment.
I am delighted to make my first post today because It is indeed an honour and privilege to be among this group of amazing people.

Religious life

20240311_173613.jpg

I am a Christian, and in fact, I am proud Catholic. I was born and raised in a Catholic way, and I have received the Sacrament of Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Eucharist, and Penance.
I am a chorester in our church, and I always give my best to sing for God with my wonderful voice that's capable of raising the dead 😜.
I am sure some of you are choristers in your various church, and I sing soprano in my church, which I enjoy doing as it gives me melody and makes me happy.

My Background

My name is Anesthesia Obeten. I am from Yakurr local government area of Cross River State, Nigeria. I am 19 years of age, and I currently reside in 245 Recce battalion afi barracks in the ikom local government area of Cross River state.

I am from a family of 6, including my mum and dad, and i am the third child of the family.

My Father is a solider and he is currently in the northern part of the country fighting for peace for our dear nation Nigeria I am very grateful to God for his constant guidance and protection towards his life because some started this journey together with him but today they are no where to be found.
I have a very caring and understanding mother who have sacrifice alot for me, I will forever be greaful to her, and even in the next life, I will love her to still be my mother.

My Educatin And Career

FB_IMG_1709705101841.jpg

I have finished my secondary school and am currently seeking for employment into the Nigerian Navy, by the grace of God I have written the examination and am waiting for the list of successful candidates for the interview and I believe that God will definitely see me through this time around.

Instead of staying idle doing nothing because an idle person they say is the devil's workshop, I have numerous handwork that I put into practice.

I owned a sewing machine, and I am using it to make some money for myself by making good dresses for people.
I am also a catheter as I can bake many items, which is very helpful to me, and i am also a hardworking lady.

Hobbies

I am a lover of music because it makes me feel excited and overwhelmed with joy whenever I am listening to it or even singing it.

Likes

I like honest people and also people who are self-contended with what they have. I also love helping people in the best possible way that I can, and for that reason, I don’t like people who don’t help others.

Dislikes

I dislike people who are deceitful and people who are leaving fake lives claiming what they are not, I also dislike people who are selfish and greedy.

My reason for joining this platform

The main purpose of me joining this great platform is to contribute to the best way I can to make sure that this platform grows from strength to strength.
I love meeting new people, adding and sharing values. I believe life is about relationships and having good relationships in this platform will make it easy and comfortable for all of us.

Furthermore, i am very happy being here, and I look forward to meeting all the wonderful people here so I can create good relationships and also lear from all of you as they say learning never ends, and I will be very happy to contribute to the best way I can to this wonderful platform.
I believe with time I will be familiar with all of you and this platform will become comfortable for everyone.

How I got to know about this wonderful platform

20240311_173703.jpg

Steemit was introduce to me by my sweet friend in person of @bonaventure24 and he has been telling me lots of beautiful things about this platform for some time now and he is also one of the reason why decided to join this noble platform steemit.

I have now made up my mind to be a part of this great platform. Thank you once again @bonaventure24 i will always be greatfull to you for introducing me to this great platform.

I promise to remain eternally grateful for this opportunity, and I do hope all steemians all over the world support us as new members in this great platform.

Incase you want to know more about me, here's the link to my Facebook page click here

Thank you all

Spacial mention: @wilmer1988 @suboohi @goodybest @heriadi @inspiracion @radjasalman


Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family my friend, you will definitely enjoy your stay in this platform that is, if you abide by the rules and regulations governing this great body.

Am really happy that you have decided to join this wonderful platform welcome once again my friend😊.
Always follow @disconnect for updates on all ongoing contest on steemit platform and also @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Cheers 🍻 to a new beginning, steemit to the world 👏

 3 months ago 

Thank 😊 you very much for the warm welcome, i will do exactly as you have said.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, welcome to steemit

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much 😊

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @perpetaul

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much mam 🙏 for the warm welcome i really appreciate 😀 i promise to abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform.

 3 months ago 

Welcome to steemit dear friend, if you abide to the great rules that govern this great platform Steemit, I promise you the sky will be your limit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51