Achievement1 introduction my self by @pavithraa

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
I want to introduce myself at this Steemit.

steemit.jpg

My name is pavithri, but my steemit account is named @pavithraa. I was born and raised in Indonesia..

I am currently engaged in cultivation. I am 34 years old. I am a married woman. I have two girls. My life is theirs. My husband is a technician. Our family lives together.

I have several hobbies, such as gardening at home and enjoying the wild. I like to plant using containers because of the limited land I have, understandably my house has been mepet by road. Occasionally I also enjoy nature such as mountains and beaches. Swimming is also one of my hobbies.

hh.jpg

As for cryptocurrency itself I don't know much. My hope is that by joining Steemit, I will get to know him more. In this steemit I want a lot of things, such as my hobbies, my activities to maybe tip dna tricks and general knowledge this I also want various things that I know, because sharing is caring.

gjh.jpg

Thank you for your valuable time.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @pavithraa,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @pavithraa, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga y recibe la bienvenida en esta gran familia donde crecerás como persona, conocerás sobre el mundo Steemit y tendrás mucha gente hermosa apoyándote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55