ACHIEVEMENT #01-INTRODUCING MYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! I am Pasindu Dissanayake from Sri Lanka. It is a pleasure to be with you on steemit. I will introduce my self.

IMG_20210106_114428.jpg

I am 14 years old. I live in Thalawathura, a village in Kandy, Sri Lanka. I am living with my parents and with my elder brother. My father has a driver training school in Gampola, a city in Kandy district. I am learning in Kurunduwatte Royal College, a school situated in Gampola city. My previous school is Gangasiripura College Gampola. I faced scholarship exam and I got 160 marks from 200 marks. I missed 4 marks for pass the exam.
My hobby is playing cricket. I most like to play with lot of friends. But there are not much friends to play. If I tell about me I am a fast mind changer like my elder brother. One day I browsed how to hack a website on internet. In 2 minutes I watched "how to make a robot at home" on YouTube. And after another 2 minutes I watched the videos of "Among Us" video game. And I like to sing and draw pictures. I can draw a rat within 10seconds (simple rat). I captured a picture of a strawberry. And I edited it on a moblie phone

IMG_20201214_182557.jpg

I saw my brother posting some posts on steemit. So I began to search for it on google. Then I created an account on steemit. However I am trying to be succeed on steemit. So for those few days I learned many things on steemit. Thank you who gave me help and advices.

So I would like to get succeed on steemit and I am expecting your help and advices.

Thank you!😊😊😁

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @pasindukbd. Congratulations for achievement1. Success.

Thank you😁😁

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for all who gave advices and comments.😁😁😁

Welcome to steemit.
Have a blast here, steeming.

Thank you

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

Thank you😁😁

 4 years ago 

I saw my brother posting some posts on steemit. So I began to search for it on google.

I was interested in the part when you look for information, you get to learn and know more than when you are been informed. You are welcome to the steemit platform.


@pasindukbd.

Welcome once more to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you😁😁😁

Welcome come on Steemit and it is great to see you in small age to take interest in these kinds of activities. I am sure, you will get whatever you are seeking one day. All the best!

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 4 years ago 


Hi @pasindukbd

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54