Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 4/6/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:

I'm Rokibul Parves, 24 years old(5′7″) student at Dhaka City College, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I'm from Dhaka. I'm a Muslim and the Secondborn and the first son in a family of 4.

IMG_20210406_145836.jpg

Educational or Career Info:

I'm a Computer Science student at Dhaka City College, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I have already completed 5 semesters. I've learned the C, C++, Javascript, Python, CSS programming languages.
I'm more skilled in Graphics design, UI/UX design, and adobe illustrator, etc.
I choose 'Computer Science & Engineering' because of my passion to become a Software Engineer.

161400444_1599703220214688_2020506519742840582_n.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD, etc.
I had earned a very small amount of bitcoins possibly in 2019 from online platforms.
I got my payment on Coinbase. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is little I guess.
I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love Animals,
Programming, Video Games, Swimming, Bike riding, Photography, Drawing.
I love to watch movies & series every now and then. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & 29 cards, watching football, etc and I love to spend quality time with my buddy.

89146906_2510295192554256_221667896416272384_n.jpg

163731039_1607355302782813_395053193558069793_n.jpg

Posts that I looking for:

Any kind of posts that are related to my hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & especially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @trmithun told me about this awesome platform.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @parves23
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro. And keep supporting me in future.

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro and I'm always here to help.

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

thanks for the invitation.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-70-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-62

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your invitation.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @parves23.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your invitation.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @parves23
Steem On

 3 years ago 

Welcome man ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26