Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240322_170927_401.jpg

Introduction

Hi steemians all across the world, I'm delighted to be part of this great and wonderful platform. I have really heard alot about this amazing platform "Steemit" and very I am excited to be part of it now. Making my first post today makes me even more happier. I'm looking forward to meet new wonderful people in this platform and ready to learn more. It's indeed a preveliege to be among this great family.

My Background

My name is Namo Blessing Owulama. From nasarawa state, nasarawa Eggon local government, and I'm Eggon by tribe. I am 20years old and I based in Akwanga, ola to be precised. I'm the fourth born from a family of five and the last female child of the family. My Dad is a medical personnel (CHEW) and works with Akun local government, under nasarawa Eggon, nasarawa state. My mum is a business Woman.

Religion

My religion is Christianity. And I worship with Evangelical Reform church of Christ ( ECWA) Akpata, Akwanga, Nasarawa State.

My Educational background.

I am a 400L student of JPTS, Institute of Science Management and Technology. Studying Accounting and Finance. And hopefully I will be rounding up with my program this Year.

My Hobbies

I love singing, Writing, listening to gospel music and making new amazing friends.

My reasons for joining

I love Writing and learning new exciting and impactful things. So joining this great platform makes it more easier. As ideas, and knowledge are being rewarded and promoted in this wonderful and amazing platform "Steemit". I look forward to learning and meeting with amazing new friends.

How I Knew About Steemit

IMG_20240320_163826_711.jpg

My beloved friend @simonnwigwe introduced me to this wonderful platform. He has been telling me a lot about "Steemit" for some months now and I finally decided to join today, and I'm delighted making my first post today. Your efforts will never go unnoticed, you're the best @simonnwigwe.

Conclusion

I want to sincerely express my gratitude to my beloved friend @simonnwigwe and everyone here for the warmt welcome. I will definitely do my best to contribute to the growth and development of this great platform "Steemit" by God's grace. Thank you all.

For more equries please contact me via my social media handle on the Link.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit, @owulama! It's great to see new faces bringing fresh perspectives. Your passion for writing and making connections shines through. Looking forward to seeing your journey and contributions unfold. Cheers to your success here!

 2 months ago 

Alright ma. Thank you so much for the mind blowing comment. I really appreciate.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You are welcome dear to this amazing platform, I wish you success as you continue to Steem to the moon 🌙

Welcome to Steemit @owulama

Please post a new photo, and this time add to your poster: the word "Steemit", your username, "Achievement 1", your country, and the updated date.

Reply to this comment when you have made it.

 2 months ago 

Hello @inspiracion, I have change the photo as directed. Please check the post once again. Thanks in anticipation.

Welcome to Steemit @owulama

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67