Achievement 1 @otydave: My introduction story to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am Oto-Obong Michael Davidson, known as otydave on STEEMIT. I joined STEEMIT few days ago but this is my first post.

I'm from Akwa-Ibom. It is located in the coastal southern part of Nigeria. It's a state popularly known as a land that has the finest people in Nigeria. They are the best cooks you can imagine. Men from this part of the world count themselves favoured if they are able to win the heart of an Akwa-Ibom lady 😂 No! Just take a good look at me.
Screenshot_20210327-171034_Facebook.jpg
This is my introductory picture. That day was really stressful for me
20210324_212931.jpg

I'm the 3rd child out of 4. 2 boys 2 girls.
Below is my ever caring and lovely sister. Then my handsome elder brother that I learn a lot from. They mean so much to me.
Screenshot_20210327-171043_Facebook.jpg

Screenshot_20210327-171130_Facebook.jpg

I was born and brought up in uyo. I did my primary education in Fulga nursery school. I did my secondary school in Efficient Secondary school both in Uyo. I moved to Lagos after my secondary school to further my tertiary education which I did and graduated from the university of Lagos.

Talking about my hobbies. I love reading, always trying to create new styles because I'm a fashion designer. I love looking good. I love listening to music.
I'm a quiet person till you really get to know me. I'm simply, straight forward, not complicated at all and fun to be with.
I'm a lover of God.

I'm excited to be part of STEEMIT, the first thing that got my attention about this platform is writing. I really want to improve on my writing skill and I appreciate @talktofaith for introducing me to STEEMIT.
I hope to have an interesting journey here.
Thank you for having me here.

Sort:  

Welcome to the journey of steemit family. Get well practice about writing, yes you can share anything as you want. It must be your own creativity.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Glad to have you here with us. Have a graceful stay here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @otydave,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please work on your tags and make sure you have the "achievement1" tag in your achievement1 task. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to steemit dear. You took the right step coming onboard. Content writing in steemit helps to improve writing skill. You just need to stay open-minded and be consistent. Explore and enjoy!
🤗🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Hi @otydave, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Hi @otydave,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

 3 years ago 

@otydave. Welcome to Steemit. You made another of your best decisions to join this great community steemalive. Please follow all the GUIDELINES and CONTESTS,sure you'll enjoy it here. I'm Emeka, my username is @emjeak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60