OriMusic - My Presentation

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction Post: OriMusic - My Presentation:

IMG_20210417_142136~2.jpg

Hi to all. Im Oriana, im Musician and MakeUp artist and I'm from Caracas, Venezuela, Southamerica. I'm start in the world of music as a bass player and experimental keyboard player and singer, and I'm also dedicated to modeling, photography and writing. I also have a degree in Education, mention in Cultural Development. I consider myself a very creative person!

Saludos cordiales, soy Oriana Garcés #newcomers, nacida en Caracas, Venezuela Tengo 33 años y 4 hijos y provengo de una familia de músicos. estoy recorriendo la senda músical: canto, tocó bajo y teclados y hago modelaje y maquillajes. También me gusta tomar fotografías y escribir. Tengo un título universitario en Educación, mención Desarrollo Cultural. Y me considero a mi misma una persona creativa.

I want to share with you my music videos and creations and my experiences, as well as meet new people and create content in a very creative and original way - In this links im going to show you some of my original music, please if you wanna watch it be my guest.

Acá les comparto algunos vídeos de mi canal de Youtube. Y quiero conocer personas creativas y que hagan también contenido original

ori1.jpg

separador ori.png

I wanna make new friends from around the world, I belong to a latinamerican country but I really love to share a lot of music and art with different people and I think that Steemit is the right place for make this possible! Bless to all of you amazing people!

My Others Networks

My youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTiSnzKBqH2F6bzsTaBh-Ew

https://www.instagram.com/ori1804/

https://www.instagram.com/orianamgm

https://www.instagram.com/milumakeup_ccs

https://twitter.com/orimusic8

https://www.tiktok.com/@orianagarces180810

My art and photos is created by myself with a @nahupuku edition / colaboration (He shows me this blockchain network so Im here!)

Estoy en la plataforma invitada por @nahupuku - músico y artista venezolano.

separador ori.png

orim.png

See ya later around here my lovely friends. Take care!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @orimusic
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Wow thanks a lot for your warm recepcion and amazng words, Yes im musician and I like to take pictures, and write about music and listen it too, yes Im following @cryptokannon and @steemitblog too
thanks a lot again, blessings and salut from latinamerica
namaste!

Pukubienvenida!
Espero que puedas desarrollar todo tu arte. Música y talento por aqui
Todas las buenas vibras

 3 years ago 

Mil gracias a ti por creer en mí trabajo. Y por mostrarme está plataforma!

Bendiciones para ti

Hola @orimusic.

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, comienza a seguir otros blogs, vota y comenta a tus compañeros, cada visita es un nuevo amigo y cada voto trae su recompensa.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Te invito a seguir a @steemitblog para que estés al tanto de las últimas actualizaciones.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias nena por los consejos y la verificación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97