Achievement 1 : @oppondandy verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

715007DF-49DF-4DB8-BE04-6F962E4590F9.jpeg

Hello Steemit community,my name is Frank Oppong-Dankwah #oppondandy.I am from Ghana-West Africa,I am 44 years of age and my hobbies are playing football,I am teacher and holder of Bachelor of Science(Fashion and Textiles Design Education)

I am now a teacher at Nsutaman Senior High teaching clothing and textiles. I would like to use my know in this field to bring much innovation to steem.

I was introduced to steemit by @menak who happened to be my colleague teacher here in Nsutaman Senior High. I have studied little about cryptocurrency and how to trade it. I was in it way back 2018 and quit some where along the line. I looked at how my friends were duped, so I was afraid to continue. I also got stuck about the price frustration. I think having good knowledge about bitcoin and crypto I would be able to work here in steemit.

I would like to use the skills I have to promote Steemit. I believe this place that I can connect with many people here, having enrolled in this lovely community would help me to build up. I would be able to use my little time here to broaden my knowledge through good content shared.

I have pastimes , playing football, basketball and volleyball. I also love listening to music and watching Movies. Through these games I am able to improved my fitness.

My appreciation to @cryptokannon, @oppongk who guided me to write my first achievement task 1. I also thank @menak who introduced me to steemit. Thanks to all friends around here.

E0C37621-F342-4B84-9C79-D1414F7FD1F9.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi there. Welcome to the Steemit ecosystem. I think there's a community about football where a weekly contest is carried out. And too many others. Just take a look and enjoy it! Regards. #onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thanks very much @oppondandy for joining steemit community. Steemit community is very lovely community, you are here to connect to millions of people here.

Bienvenido oppodandy a este espacio de Esteemit donde podrás poner a relieve tu talento.¡Manos a la obra!.

 4 years ago 

gracias comunidades

Heyy @oppondandy! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. It is great to have another ghanaian here on the steemit ecosystem. I and @oppongk are always available in case you have any questions or challenges.

Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community follow @steemitblog for updates. Welcome once again! 😃

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother for your warmly welcome address

This post has been rewarded by @njaywan from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."


Keep sharing good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. You can learn more about better life with steem here.

Warmest Regards :)

hey @oppondandy greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the community. Your interests seem to sync with crypto based platform. So you are going to excel a lot. Stay focused.
#onepercent #india

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

You are welcomed @oppondandy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43