Achievement 1|| Introducing myself @onyx96502 to the steemians

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello lovely people, thank you for visiting my first blog as I get right to introducing myself to the community as required by the steem greeters @cryptokannon.

I'm Nwafor Charity Onyinyechi by name but my friends call me Chacha. I just joined Steemit few hours ago with the help of my girlfriend and course mate @beckie96830 who helped onboard me.

IMG-20200715-WA0060.jpg

I'm @onyx96502 and I'll be 21 by August, 2020. I live in the busiest part of Nigeria, Lagos State to be precise though I'm originally from Orifitte in Anambra State, Nigeria. I'm in my final year presently studying banking and finance, as we all know it's haulted due to the present pandemic.

IMG-20190313-WA0008.jpg
This picture was taken 2 years ago in our department uniform

I school at Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, Abia state, Nigeria, West Africa. Like I earlier started, @beckie96830 is my course and level mate.

IMG-20190415-WA0083.jpg
Last year outside our lecture Hall

I don't have any experience with crypto though I'm hoping to gain one through my stay here in this blockchain. I look forward to learning a whole lot because I'm new to all this.

I love writing. It's my love for writing that dragged me to this platform. I am a proud author of an ongoing book titled True Grit. It's captioned:

If love and wealth are inseperable, what would the work look like?
Book with possiblities

I started writing this book since 2014, then I was still in highschool. I'll jot down inspiring ideas for my book. It's this pandemic that brought the book to the brim light as I started uploading each episode on the app Kungfu books
Here's a link to my book True Grit

Since I love story writing, I look for joining a community of story writers where we can share our ideas together and create beautiful books that can be published.

IMG-20200715-WA0059.jpg

I'll be creating a whole lot. I'll blend in by participating in whatever the blockchain suggests such as the incoming #thedairygame season 2.

I missed out on the season 1 that ended shortly but I look forward to joining in the season 2.

I'll also find time to posts other short stories to make up my blogs. It all depends on the inspiration for the day.

Among other things, I love reading, teaching and learning. This pandemic has turned me into a teacher to my younger ones, some in primary school and the other in secondary.

I'm here I hope to accomplish a lot. It's a two way process for me right now. I seek to learn all there is about the blockchain and also contribute my write-ups free of plagiarism to the betterment of the steemit platform.

Thank you once again for reading my blog steemians.

✨✨✨✨
Chacha

Sort:  

Welcome @onyx96502. This is a nice place to connect with like minds and have fun. You need to engage with others by reading their posts and making meaningful comments. Then, you also need to follow others and join communties. If you support others, you are sure they will return the favour. Welcome once again to the Steemit, the biggest social media platform on a blockchain.

Thank you so much am looking forward to working with you all. 🙏🙏🙏

 4 years ago 

You are welcome dear,we all look forward to getting acquainted with you and team up to make this community grow

😊😊😊😊,Thank you dear....

 4 years ago 

Welcome @onyx96502. You'll in the right place. Feel free to explore and join any community. There are a lot you can join.

💖💖💖💖
Becky

Thanks dear, I appreciate 😊😊😊

Hello @onyx96502. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community.

Gif source

Thanks so much for introducing yourself to the steem community. You have accomplished achievement- 1

You may proceed right away to achievement 2 :Basic security on steem.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Kind regards,
@yohan2on
#steemgreeter

Thanks dear for your support 🙏🙏🙏

Welcome to the steemit platform. I sincerely hope you enjoy yourself on the platform

Thanks dear 😊😊😊

Kindly message me on WhatsApp. 08064866050 so that I can put you through on ways to earn more and also induct you as part of a team.. Kindly reach me fast

Ok dear

I saw your message on WhatsApp. We will talk more leta

Welcome to steem blockchain,@onyx96502

As a newbie, here are some of the resources that may help you to grow on steem blockchain.

  1. https://steem.center - a resource to learn more about steem.
  2. https://steemworld.org - if you become active on steem, you are likely to use this resource daily.
  3. https://auto.steemdb.online - a very useful tool to auto vote your favorite steem user.
  4. https://stateofthedapps.com - you get an overall view of the dapps on steem blockchain. Check the dapps out to find out which one appeals to you.
  5. https://unsplash.com and https://pixabay.com - are good sources of malware-free free images that you can use in your blog.

Finally, don't forget to check out the new Ask.Steem Community at https://steempeak.com/c/hive-153264/created. You may love it. It is both intellectually and financially rewarding.

Kind Regards.

Thank you so much, am grateful

Thank you so such

 4 years ago 

Welcome @onyx96502 steemit is a good place to be, hope you will like it

Thanks so much for your warm gesture

Hi @onyx96502 Chacha 😃
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Ok dear, thank u so much. God bless

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Ok thank u so much

Hi @onyx96502

Welcome to Steemit. You will find an archive of helpful posts in the community called Steemit Explained. Link to community

I have another community called Banking and Finance, which I think you will find particularly interesting. Link

@shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36