INTRODUCING MYSELF - As a NEWBIE @onyii03

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Hello, Everyone! My name is Richard born in the family of Ohaeri and I'm a young talented student attending a tertiary institute. I'm the second son and third child of my family of five children. I feel very upset when I get cheated. I'm humble, kind and generous. I love making new friends that will enhance my actions. Well, I'm an amateur in computer software programs like Microsoft Office, records management, and information security, I'm committed to deliberately acquiring more relevant skills that will help me achieve my objectives.

Onyi.JPG

In my free time, I enjoy playing basketball and soccer, as well as listening to music, computing, traveling, and reading . I love being in a digital environment where I can enhance my computing skills, and I find playing music to be a great stress-reliever. I often listen to music while reading, depending on the article. Furthermore, online education is a top priority for me, as the world continues to move forward in technology.
1717658458919.jpg

When I first heard about the Steemit blockchain, I was amazed and felt privileged to be able to join such a reliable platform. After conducting extensive research about @Steemit , I became passionate about joining this blockchain, as it has helped many individuals achieve their goals.

images.png

Image source

I learned about Steemit from my old-time friend, @joymm, whom I lost communication with due to relocation. Thanks to social media, I was able to reconnect with her and learn about this admired blockchain @Steemit.

1717831149947.jpg

Initially, I was skeptical due to the number of online fraud websites, but after learning more about steemit, I felt relieved and excited to join this platform. Nevertheless, I summoned the courage to join the steemit blockchain, which was backed up by my precious friend, @joymm. She gave me some tips to get started, and I'm hopeful that @Steemit will aid me in achieving my objectives and lead to financial success. I'm excited to be a part of this reliable blockchain and hope to make many new friends and connections within the community.

IMG_20231114_161214_545~2.jpg

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself, and I look forward to connecting with all of you

Sort:  

¡Hola @onyii03! ¡Siéntete bienvenido en Steemit!

Soy @oneray y estoy aquí, para ayudarte a comenzar tu nueva aventura en la creación de contenidos. Puedes encontrarme, o a cualquiera de los Greeters, en el canal de Discord para recién llegados, donde te guiaremos durante este primer tramo de tu viaje.

La Fase 1 de la Certificación Para Recién Llegados, tiene una duración de un mes, durante el cual, esperamos que publiques constantemente en las comunidades e iniciativas que hayas elegido. Te sugiero que te unas a las comunidades que te interesen y mantenerte muy activo. Puedes consultar las comunidades que existen 👉👉👉AQUÍ.

Mi recomendación, para ti, es que enfoque tus publicaciones en esos temas que te apasionan y sean importantes para ti poder comunicar.

Durante este período, será necesario que interactúes con otros Steemians leyendo, votando y comentando activamente su contenido. Este es un paso importante en tu proceso de validación y te ayudará a obtener una base sólida dentro de la plataforma.

¡Puedes dar 10 votos todos los días, a esas publicaciones que te gusten!

Estos son solo unos consejos, pero si te animas a seguirlos, tendrás una experiencia supergratificante en la plataforma.

Algo que nunca debes olvidar: No copies ningún contenido que no sea tuyo (plagio) ni utilices Inteligencia Artificial para generar tu contenido, pues, es una mala práctica y está estrictamente prohibido en Steemit, puesto que, en la plataforma, buscamos contenido original creado desde la creatividad de tu cerebro.

Además, utiliza siempre imágenes propias o aquellas que son libres de derechos de autor. Estas son algunos bancos de imágenes que ofrecen este servicio de forma gratuita: Pixabay, Pexels, Unplash, Freepik, y recuerda siempre colocar el enlace de referencia debajo de cada imagen.

Por cierto, ¿podrías darnos una dirección de otra red social que uses? ¡Queremos conocerte mejor!

Aquí tienes una guía completa que te ayudará durante tu viaje en Steemit: 👉🆕 ¿Nuevo en Steemit? ¡Empieza aquí!, de la misma forma encontrarás más detalles sobre la certificación en el siguiente enlace: 📜 Certificación para Recién Llegados.

Si tienes preguntas o necesitas ayuda, no dudes en hacerlo en nuestro canal de Discord. Será un verdadero placer para nosotros ayudarte.

I really appreciate 🥰, and I believe that I will gain a lot of experience here in @steemit

Por cierto, ¿podrías darnos una dirección de otra red social que uses? ¡Queremos conocerte mejor!

 3 months ago 

Welcome to the platform..😊 with you being consistent, hopefully you will achieve your goals through this platform..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40