ACHIEVEMENT1@omerenma: THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION STORY TO STEEMIT

Greetings friends, this is my introduction story. I am greatly excited to join this wonderful platform. I heard a lot of wonderful stories about Steemit from @ngoenyi. I believe here would be as great as she made it look. Thank you all for accepting me to join Steemit. Here is my introduction story.

Background

IMG_20201016_222737.jpg

My name is Nwankwere chimaobi,i am 34 years old,and my steemit username
is @omerenma. i am single. I am currently residing in Aba Abia State Nigeria. I thank God for keeping me alive till now and may God bless steemit, bless my friend @ngoenyi that introduced me to this wonderful platform.

Career

I have been a networker for several marketing firms for a very long time now. I promoted several health products and it was my desire to generate wealth from health because there is saying that health is wealth. Although some of this networking companies failed me, I still continue to work hard in a few of them, having that strong conviction that i will succeed. Recently,I have started hearing about Bitcoin and pinkcoin. I invested some money into pinkcoin, although I have little knowledge about cryptocurrency.but it is my desire to learn more about it.

Interest and hubbies

WP_20180602_014.jpg

IMG-20160613-WA0013_001.jpg

WP_20180602_005.jpg

IMG_20180602_123408.jpg

I like facebook and other social media platform to keep me busy. I enjoy reading and watching educating moviesand . I have friends who i will personally introduce to this wonderful platform.
I have little knowledge about cryptocurrencies but i will like to learn more about it because i have been hearing about it.

Conclusion

I am most grateful to @ngoenyi for introducing me to this great and wonderful platform and mentoring me. I am also grateful to @cryptokannon and @steemitblog for assisting newbies like me. Much love to you all. I hope to connect with great minds here and learn from them. I also hope to share my little knowledge of networking with anyone that bothers to read.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@omerenma you're very welcome to the Steemit platform. We're glad to have you here. Your face looks family family (familiar) to me 😄

Welucome
@mesonia
😘

Thanks @mesonia.may be we are family family,lols

Greetings friend @omerenma.

Welcome to the Steemit world, I am pleased that you have completed the first achievement in our Newcomers' Community

Now that you've accomplished Achievement 1, you just need to move on to achievement 2, and so move on to the 500 SP that will be delegated as a support plan for newcomers.

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Thanks @adeljose.am glad

hey @omerenma greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You're welcome @omerenma in this great community of ours so explore the community with those great potentials of yours, because for sure you'll get the best o out of it, there are many things that'll suit you interest in the system, so all you need do is just to explore.

Thank @ david

 4 years ago 

Please combine it this way @davchi to really mean you referring to me

Ok @davchi,noted bro

Welcome @omerenma... Glad to have you here

 4 years ago 

@omerenma I am delighted to have you on Steemit.You have got a decent profile.

You will enjoy your stay on Steemit.Engagement is vital here.Also do well to follow @steemitblog for updates.

Do have a pleasant weekend ahead!

Regards

#onepercent #nigeria

Thanks buddy@samuel20

Welcome to steemit @omerenma, I am happy that you have finally made up your mind to join us here. Truly speaking, your going to enjoy this wonderful community of people who love one another and support each other. To gain more user experience, you need to complete all your achievements at the @newcomers community by @cryptokannon and regularly visit @steemitblog for updates. You can participate in @contest as well. To begin with, @thediarygame season 3 is a contest you can start with. Try to engage with friends my commenting on their posts and replying to their comments.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hi @omerenma.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

Welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoyed the seminar or tutorial given and also hope you stay and enjoy the good things of this wonderful platform.

Yes @henryglowz.looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00