Achievement 1: My introductory post by omarion1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210806_141317.jpg

Self introduction:
Hi Everyone! My name is Daniel. I'm a Nigerian and reside in Lagos state. I hail from imo state to be precised. I'm an undergraduate and I currently school in Enugu state.

Educational status:
I'm a 300 level medical student. I'm currently studying medicine and surgery in the University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN). I wish to become a surgeon some day.

Hobbies:
Oh well, for my hobbies I really like doing a lot of things.
First of all, I love sports. I play football a lot for fun and I enjoy playing football and also love watching football too. I'm a Manchester United fan though. I also love music, I listen to songs a lot. Music helps me remain calm and cool and that's why I love it a lot. I love video games too, I play games like FIFA, , wrestling and car racing games .

Other information:
Well, I read a lot and also like to have fun. Also, I'm business minded and also enjoy going businessess too. I think that's all about me.
Thank@emmanuel-malume

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @omarion, welcome to the steemit family. I am pleased to have you join us here.
Please attach an image to your profile so you can get verified.
Also include the newcomers and introduce yourself tag to your post.

 3 years ago 

I've attached an image to my profile and also I've introduced myself.

 3 years ago 

Hy @omarion1 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @omarion1! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family @omarion1 feel free to explore the communities and try to abide by the rules and regulations of steemit and I want you to know joining this platform is the best decision you have made for yourself.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ammy

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @omarion1,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84