Achievement 4 by @old-dad Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hii friends,

Welcome back to my Achievement 4 post and I will show you my skills by applying markdowns. I sat down and thinking while for the content and after that I choose to write about Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. He is the glory and pride of our Maharastrians. He is the greatest person in our Indian History I hope you all like it.

image.png

Image source


Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj
Greatest Hero of Indian History


Every Indian and Every Maharashtrian has pride in our Greatest Hero Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. I am not telling his birth and what he did for us in history You will get a lot of information about Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. I will share the things because Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj still live in our hearts.

He is the one who shares the idea of Swaraj(Independent or self-reliant empire) and the first Maratha King who established swaraj. In that period our Deccan region is under the Mughal empire and all the people in our region suffering from the huge tax and exploitation from Mughal kings. That Time Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj is thinking about Swaraj and came forward. At that time he is only 15 years old.

He is the one who still lived in every Maharashtrian heart because of the values and ethics of Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. He is the one who always cares for people and He is doing a lot of things to improve the social life of people. In today's times also if we follow his beliefs and values then also we will experience better governance.

image.png

Image source

Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj's warfare techniques also used by Vietnam in modern warfare so just think how powerful a person he is in their time. Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj also know as the father of the Indian navy as he is the first person who added the navy to their army because he knows the navy is also important to protect our kingdom.

Whenever I listen the Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj's name I felt proud and tear also comes from my eyes. This much we had respect in our hearts about Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. In my whole life, I always tried to follow his values and I felt so much proud of that. Even writing this post I had tears in my eyes. I felt lucky myself that In my life I got a chance to write a post on him.

Thank you so much steemit to give me a good platform to write a post. Do you like to know more about @old-dad then read my introduction post by click here

Regards,

@old-dad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Jai Bhawani , Jai Shiwaji❤️

 3 years ago 

Jai Bhawani , Jai Shiwaji❤️

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for verifying my post

 3 years ago 

Jai Shivray🚩

 3 years ago 

❤️Har Har Mahadev. Jai Bhawani , Jai Shiwaji❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi, @old-dad,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @heriadi

Congratulations on passing achievement 4 successfully. Now, You are eligible for Minnow Support Program.
I am here to inform you that steemitblog is offering a set of courses for Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced levels in SteemitCryptoAcademy. You can receive upvotes from @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 by attending the courses following all the guidelines properly.
For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Thank you and I applied for the support program.

 3 years ago 

Hello @old-dad , I warmly welcome you to the world of steemit. Congratulations in successfully passing the achievement 4 task.
I also want to use this medium to invite to join sporty-chain, a community where you can build your writing skills, share your sport views, get sport update and also grow in both your reputation and steem power.

I wish you success in all your activities on steemit. Once more,you are welcome.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @old-dad

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Okay, I will see this later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75