Achivement 1 / My Introduction To Steemit By @ola2006

in Newcomers' Communityyesterday (edited)

1000059296.jpg

Assaalamuailaikum teman teman steemit semuanya.

Perkenalkan saya pendatang baru di steemit saya baru saja mendaftar steemit hari ini melalui bantuan dan bimbingan cecek saya atau bahasa lainnya adalah tante ku yang bernama putry atau namanya di steemit adalah @pecintabunga20 dia adalah adik kandung dari ibuku yang tinggal di desa keutapang hanya berselang satu desa dari tempatku tinggal.

Nama lengkap saya khairatul aula biasanya saya dipanggil dengan nama ola, saya adalah anak pertama dari empat bersaudara, saya adalah anak pertama dan memiliki satu adik perempuan dan dua adik laki laki.

1000058718.jpg

Saya sekarang berumur 18 tahun lahir pada tanggal 13 agustus 2006 di desa cangguek, kecamatan tanah pasir, kabupaten aceh utara.

Saya baru saja lulus sekolah SMA Negri 1 Tanah Pasir tahun ini dan akan lanjut kuliah di universitas bumi persada lhokseumawe mengambil jurusan informatika medis dan akan masuk pada tanggal 09 bulan september 2024.

Hobi saya adalah membaca dan juga jalan jalan menjalah tempat tempat baru yang menyenangkan bersama banyak teman temanku, saya baru bergabung dan tema postingan saya mungkin bisa di mulai dengan the diary game atau pun postingan perjalan perjalan seru saya yang menyenangkan bersama teman teman saya.

1000044221.jpg

Sebelumnya saya sudah beberapa kali di ajak untuk bergabung dalam platform steemit ini, namun saat itu ponsel ku masih ponsel kentang hehehe yang tidak bisa menanggung banyak beban di dalamnya, maksud saya katna memory ponsel yang kecil tidak bisa menerima banyak foto baru saja mengambil beberapa gambar sudah terlihat bahwa memory ponsel sudah penuh hehehe.

Sekarang saya sudah membeli ponsel baru dan sudah siap bergabung, siap belajar dan juga berkenalan dengan banyak teman disini, saya harap semua orang bisa menerima kehadiran saya dan juga memberikan sekangat dan juga dukungan untuk saya yang masih pemula di sini.

Mungkin ini saja postingan perkenalan diri dari saya, jika ada kesalahan dan kekurangan tolong dikmalumi, kritik, saran dan masukan sangat diharapkan dari teman teman semuanya, terimakasih dan salam perkenalan dari saya @ola2006

Media sosial instagram"

Cc: @heriadi @radjasalaman

Sort:  

Hi @ola2006 and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

You must also share one of your social networks to validate your identity

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

 16 hours ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your comments and input, I will soon add social media to my post.

 4 hours ago 

Welcome, @ola2006; please do well to edit and correct the tag #newcomer instead of #newcomers. Good to see you here. What are your hobbies, and what do you have to offer here? This will help you to know the community to join and focus on creating quality content friends. Am @mhizta from Nigeria.

I would like to inform you that we have a chatroom and a support room on Telegram. If you need help or have questions, all your questions will be answered.

Kindly join the Steemit Support Telegram Chat by clicking here or scan the QR Code on the flyer below.

SS-TgCh-flyer.png

Loading...
 yesterday 

Selamat bergabung ibuk ola, semangat belajar dan semoga saja betah ya.

Terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34