Achievement 1 @ojigwe : This is my introduction story to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210630_124127_599.jpg

Good morning all, it interest me to be with you all, I believe you all are good!!!

About Me

I am Okereke Eleazar Ojigwe of Eziama Village in Obiulo Autonomous Community, Umunneochi Local Government Area, Abia State Nigeria. I was born in March 25 1979 in Lokpaukwu Maternity home in Umunneochi Local Government Area Abia State Nigeria. Both of my parents are native of Lekwesi, As my mother is from Ihite Obiulo Lekwesi while my father is from Eziama Obiulo Lekwesi in Abia State Nigeria.

IMG_20210620_104914_235.jpg

IMG_20210613_124745_213.jpg

Education

I obtained my primary school certificate (FSLC) in the year 1992. Then I continued my secondary school immediately which I was not able to finish the assessment because of illness. I am the first son among seven children of our parents, in other to sustain life I have to move out from village to Aba to learn hand work to survive.

Occupation

I am a technician, Driver, and Farmer. I learn all this when I see that I can't do my father's business and work again because of the illness. Currently now I deal on Electronics of all types, Example Plasma, Lcd, Led, DVDs, Amplifier, CDs, Home Theaters DVD and Woofers, Computer Monitor Screen, Speakers, etc all this I work and sale (sales/Services). Then as farmer I am, I use to plants cassava for my family use, and train some animals, such as Pigs, Chickens, etc.

Things I like

I like this my work so well, and I do it well, I have also train some in it, I like agriculture that is why I do farm for the family consumption and it do help us, I also like driving, I like recreation, besides this all I like reading, if I have opportunity I will go back to school.

Marital life

I got married to my beloved wife Joy Eleazar Okereke. She is from Umuobiala in Obilohia Autonomous, Isukwuato Local Government Area Abia State Nigeria. We married in the year 2003, And we are blessed with four children two boys two girls.

IMG_20210613_124650_019.jpg

IMG_20210611_084535_008.jpg

How I come to know steemit

I come to know steemit from a trusted friend and brother by name me @focusnow. As I always like things that will sustains life, I embraced the system. And I know that to succeed in this present hard time is not easy, one need to do more things to succeed, so I am very much interested in this steemit and want to know more about it. So I am hopeful that steemit platform will bring out something to feed on and do other things in life. I am ready to obey and follow through the guide and instructions from steemit, as my family members will follow suit. Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ojigwe. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow Welcome to the steemit family dear @edidionggeffy. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, I will like to invite you to join our community, steemkids where we touch the lives of kids through Steem.

Be among the first 60 to join us now and get 1steem each!!!

subscribe to steemkids community below.

Steemkids community

 3 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi
Please my achievement 1 & 2 post is yet to be rate.
Thank you.

Links
Achievement 1

Achievement 2

 3 years ago 

I have joined

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo...

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the family of steemit here you will maximize your gain, all you need do is to stay focused keep on posting and hopefully you will steem to the sun. You are welcome sir.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ojigwe

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world , am excited to see you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @ojigwe, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, an international community of active students.

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ojigwe,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28