Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum

I'm Thowhidun Nahar Ohi. I am 18 years old. I was born in a village named Binnagari in Aditmari Upazila of Lalmonirhat district of Rangpur Division of Bangladesh. I am a child of a simple family. Our family consists of father, mother, elder sister, younger brother and me. Although my elder sister got married a few months ago.

20240503_130609.jpg

Education:-
I studied from deodoba primary school from class 1-5. Then I passed SSC from Aditmari K.B Girl's High School And College. Currently I am studying in Aditmari K.B Girl's High School And College. I will give HSC exam this year.

Hobbies:-
Our family's financial condition is not good. I have been seeing tension in the family since childhood. My dream since childhood is to grow up and do a big job and take care of the family. My father takes care of the family very hard. I want to help him.

Skills:-
I can make different kinds of flowers with paper. Besides, I can do all the daily chores at home. I can cook well.

Know about Steemit:-
I learn about steemit from my Aunty @afrin-mona. She gave me idea about steemit. As my family situation is not good. So I am interested to work here. By working here. I can help my father a little. Hope I can follow all the rules.

20240503_130610.jpg

My facebook id - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100075220187287&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

স্বাগতম তোমাকে। ইনশাআল্লাহ তুমি বুঝে শুনে কাজ করবে।

 last month 

চেষ্টা করবো চাচী। ধন্যবাদ

To verify your achievement, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 last month 

আমার ছবি
20240504_142219.jpg

20240504_142220.jpg

@wilmer1988

Hi friend!
Can you kindly confirm what is happening with this application.

Thanks!

 last month 

আচ্ছা, এখন আমি কলেজে আছি৷ বাড়ি গিয়ে ছবি তুলে আপনাকে দিবো৷

Welcome to Steemit @ohi45

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 last month 

Thank you mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18