Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @ohas

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends,

This is a compilation of all the Achievement tasks from achievement 1 to achievement 6. Special thanks to @cryptokannon for all the achievement tasks. It was enjoyable.


Achievement1 - My Introduction to Steemit | @ohas


You can refer to my above achievement task here


ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEMIT By @ohas


You can refer to my above achievement task here


Achievement 3 - task content Etiquette by @ohas



image source

You can refer to my above achievement task here


Achievement 4 | Task Applying Markdowns | by @ohas



image source

You can refer to my above achievement task here


Achievement 5 task 1 about steemworld.org by @ohas


4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsP6uDtVGHjQX9zUhX1AxxYdWdW12zwj64FjeY4ruEqYfswdsNhMqHerx1MaF8VkTMhyWp42pTTMTcNb5xF78jKK3yMAMorb4HGr6LJdBQx69pfG9bjYwAZziwr5V3wrjpktajx.png

You can refer to my above achievement task here


Achievement 5 task 2 Reviewing STEEMSCAN.COM


You can refer to my above achievement task here


Achievement5 | Task 3 : Review of steemyy.com by @ohas


You can refer to my above achievement task here


Achievement 5 Task 4 - Review on steemdb.io


You can refer to my above achievement task here


Achievement 6 - Voting and communities



image source

You can refer to my above achievement task here


Thank you for reading my compilation task post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ohas,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You are now a Pronewcomer.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47