ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK;MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY MENTORED BY @crytokannon BY @obikay

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hi steemians, I'm glad to be part of this lovely inspirational family

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is promise ogbonna. I am from Rivers state, Nigeria. I reflect a varied personality including ambition and qualities of generosity. I am a well determined individual yet pleasantly calm. I encourage fighting for what you desire and believe in, and doing it with the help of God. I am the second in the family of seven and a Christian from birth.

_20210403_034856.JPG
Myself @obikay

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I did my primary and secondary education in pacesetters missionary college in port Harcourt Rivers state,Nigeria where i obtained
first school leaving certificate (FSLC)
west African secondary school certificate (WASSC). I further proceeded to Madonna university Elele Rivers state, Nigeria where i obtained a degree.

IMG_20210403_035354.jpg
Myself @obikay during my National youth service (NYSC)

WORK EXPERIENCE

After school i was opportune to work with Matcom inspection services ltd. We deliver services such as total Ndt solutions , Drill pipe, BHA, lifting, Radiography ultrasonic and general inspection works

IMG_20210402_091219.jpg
Pipe inspection by me

IMG_20210402_091128.jpg
Lifting equipments

IMG_20210402_090750.jpg
Beam clamps 3tons.inspection done

IMG_20210402_091049.jpg
Drill pipes.

IMG_20210402_090706.jpg
General inspection

IMG_20210402_090729.jpg
Chain hoist 5ton.inspection done.

HOBBIES/SKILLS

I love Editting pictures. I love painting. (interior/exterior house design) very Good at it. i love football. I also have a little rabbit farm ..

IMG_20210402_090943.jpg

IMG_20210402_091022.jpg

IMG_20210402_091000.jpg

Some of my painting works

IMG_20210403_043213.jpg

IMG_20210403_043134.jpg

HOW DID I COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Got to know about steemit while discussing with a friend @davchi, who told me about it's benefits so i picked interest. He also guided me through the processes and Boom!!!!!..am here.

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

To explore and learn more from steemit, also share knowledge and ideas.. Am happy to be here and thanks to steemit for having me.

IMG_20210402_090604.jpg
Myself @obikay
Thanks for reading through my post.

Thank you @cryptokannon for providing me with a guide on how i should write my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit bro..see u on the top

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @obikay,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Welcome to steemit! 😊 the rabbits look cute

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me . I appreciate!

 3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome to steemit @obikay, nice you were able to finally summon courage to be here. You have a very nice hobby and your Rabbits are all ownership enticing, you can also join fur-friends community for a maximized earning from your pet. Do enjoy your stay in the system
and also follow @steemitblog for more updates. You can also join in any contest that runs in the system by searching through #contest. Hope to see you at the next level. Much love from @davchi

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @davchi

 3 years ago 

Hi @obikay,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me @samuel20

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me.

 3 years ago 

nice picture, in special the heavyweight!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11