Achievement 1 | Introduction Post | by @nxzeehx

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alikum and Hello, Hope we all are Good;
My name is Nazeeha you will know me as @nxzeehx, I'm 21 and residing in Islamabad, Pakistan. I've spent greater part of my life in this city, the other cities I've lived include Quetta, Karachi, and district Daska (my birth place).

IMG-6064s.jpg

@nafeela made the poster for me.


Edit:

2C9B0677-0A98-4606-AE9C-1858758F8A1C.JPEG


I'm a medical student, studying in 8th semester, physical therapy (DPT) at Ripha International University (RIU), in future I'm looking forward to giving CSS exams to work for anti drugs department. My goal is to help my nation grow.

IMG-20220515-WA0002.jpg

Main hall of my University

Hobbies

The things I like doing in my free time are Sketching I will feel pleased to share some of my work here, Photography I like clicking random things for aesthetics, in addition; another hobby of mine is Cooking my family appreciates me when I cook, Watching crime documentaries, action movies, and Food Vlogs, Travelling, Scrolling through Instagram and Tiktok whole day.
I feel my journey on Steemit will get way more better when i find artists and cooks here.

IMG-20220515-WA0005.jpg

I made this a few months back, influenced from a Insta model.

Crypto

I don't have any interest or knowledge about crypto, yet my sister and mama are learning crypto, good luck to them. They do tell me if they learn something different, and both keep me updated about the market.

Who Introduced me this Platform

I've reached this platform because of my Sister @nafeela. According to her this platform appreciates people's hard work and ability, and she is the one who forced me to make a account and check steemit out, as per her steemit will be good to spare my free time at.

IMG-20220515-WA0008.jpg

@nafeela and I

She guided me a ton to make this post.

Aim

First I aim to understand this platform completely besides I'll like to track down good people to interact with before getting on to posting, second I'll glean some useful knowledge lot since there are different communities to hop on to get instructive benefit as per told by @nafeela.


cc- @cmp2020-lite
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion


Thankyou
JazakAllah
@nxzeehx

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for completing achievement 1 task
Please use the photo of the introduction holding the paper in handwriting, for the verification process

 2 years ago 

Respected @heriadi take a closer look, the poster is handmade. It's designed in bold form to make it appear good.

Please use simpler photos without editing or whatsapp submissions

 2 years ago (edited)

@heriadi Sir the images used above are not edited except the poster (first one) I edited it because I was not ok with showing the background and I don't think this is a problem as we are needed to verify our faces and not background and i believe my face is clear in that.
And about the whatsapp submission I'll take care of that next time.

 2 years ago (edited)

hello dear, to simplify the verification process, you must follow the verification rules
My request is not difficult to fulfill, all you have to do is take a photo, upload it, you're done
if we are in doubt, will ask for more photos

 2 years ago 

@heriadi I've edited the post and dropped the unedited one hope this helps. Now are we good?

 2 years ago 

I did so as gmail on my device was not working properly I wanted to move them to laptop therefore I had to forward them through what's app to another mobile and later sent them through gmail via that mobile.
Here's a small proof only if you need one;

IMG-6170.PNG

Hi, @nxzeehx
We are developing automatic checks for the uniqueness of posts, user ratings and other scripts and activities. We are also preparing a big project - the online shop (sale for STEEM/SBD).

Every day we send double cashback to those who voted for us. Your vote is very important to us.

Please go to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
and vote for @alexmove.witness and @steemit-market

Thank you!
Good luck!



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Welcome to Steemit @nxzeehx

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the verification and guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50