Achievement 1. My introduction to Steemit||@nwachukwuike 11-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210511_130312.jpg

Hello Everyone am glad to be a member of this great platform and l will like to make my introductory post.

About Myself

I am Nwachukwu lkechukwu with the username @nwachukwuike.
I am 21years old a native of Nmiata Anambra State Nigeria.
I am born into the family of Mr/Mrs Nwachukwu. Am the 3rd son of the family of four boys and two girls.

Education
Actually i just finished my senior school certificate (SSCE). Am attending a course on graphic design for six months.
I am not working for now, i help my daddy out in his chemist stores.

Hobbies
Am a lover of music especially Gospel music, and i like watching football because i like football very well. I like reading novels and articles.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

Actually i dont know about it that much but i have been having interest to learn cryptocurrency but have been having challenges on how to raise the funds to go aquire the knowledge and where is best for me to learn. Untill i meet a friend of mine that told me about steemit. @basky14 told me that i can still learn about cryptocurrency through steemit.

The type of post i will like to be reading on steemit are update about cryptocurrency, news about things happening around the world, entertainment and so on.

I will also post news about my daily activities, post about some moral values and other useful things that will benefit the platform.

How I Get To Know About Steemit

I came to where i take classes on graphic design so my colleague @basky14 was introducing the platform to a colleague of mine who registered to. So i pick interest i told @basky14 to tell me more about it which he did so i told him to help me registered and he did. @basky14 also helped me out in my achievement 1 task.

Why I Joined Steemit

According to @basky14, he said i will be expose to many new things, like meeting new friends, how to make money online. That steemit can help me startup the life i intend to live. So i joined Steemit because i like meeting new friends so that we can share ideas on how to attain to that success we dream off.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @nwachukwuike,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @nwachukwuike,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41