ACHIEVEMENT TASK 4: APPLYING MARKDOWN By @nosorrow

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

flyerdesign_13012022_203624.png

Hello everyone here new comers community, I hope your are all doing good. Thanks for verifying my Achievement 3, I will be sharing my Achievement 4 today. I so much like this very task so well all because is makes me to be more familiarize with the formats and building of my typing skills in composing and presentation of words using codes. This will help us to prepare our presentation in a well neat and readable manner. In this achievement 4 I will like to make use of some markdowns in accordance with what I have learnt so far in this community.

WHAT IS MARKDOWN?

Markdown is text- to -HTML conversation tools for writers on websites. It allows you to compose text using an easy to read and easy to write plain text formats. Here I will be making use of some markdown on my presentation.

Title:- The headlights must be well constructed to create an attention to your post we can increase or decrease the size of the headline using the harsh tag. One harsh tag before the headline increase the headline and the more you add the harsh tag the more the headline decreases. Example

Godblessing

Godblessing

Godblessing

Godblessing

Godblessing
Godblessing and so on.

Creating a table:- Sometimes will may like to make use of table in our presentation. Example.

Price list APrice list B
Yam 300Yam 250
Bag 40Bag 25

3 . Using of markdowns to justify text. Example:
Happy birthday ma'am, it is good to number our day as the Bible says. Today is glorious day and I wish you all the best in life. Keep shining and have a splendid day. Once again happy birthday.
The text is now justify like this.

Happy birthday ma'am, it is good to number our day as the Bible says. Today is glorious day and I wish you all the best in life. Keep shining and have a splendid day. Once again happy birthday.

4 . Alignment of text into cells. Left or right. Example using the above text.

Example:

Happy birthday ma'am, it is good to number our day as the Bible says. Today is glorious day and I wish you all the best in life. Keep shining and have a splendid day. Once again happy birthday

To left.
Happy birthday ma'am, it is good to number our day as the Bible says. Today is glorious day and I wish you all the best in life. Keep shining and have a splendid day. Once again happy birthday

5 . For subscript e.g
Sulphur 6 oxide will be H20
6 . For subscripteg.4 raise to power 3 will look like this. 125

Thanks for reading through my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nosorrow,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60