Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post by @noahjessy

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

my intro.jpg

Presentation


Hello community of Steemit I present myself before you, my name is Noahjessy Shaneli , I am 20 years old, I am from India.

Studies


I have a computer degree. I have done about 3 courses in computer science. I have a good knowledge of technology. I'm currently at home looking for information on making money online.

introduction (3).jpg

Family


In my family we are not many but we have stayed together thanks to God, I have 3 mothers who brought me into the world, the one who raised me and my aunt who always supported me and guided me, my partner who is my strength at all times are already 5 years by his side and the best of my life. I have a little brother of 9 years and two cousins about 19 and the other is the worship of the house with 9 years.

My Hobbies


I love nature, the mountains, the sound of the waves on the beach the freedom you feel when you see so much sea. Animals like the horse, dogs the birds. But you can also see me enjoy a whole day spent on my cell phone or laptop playing a good game and enjoying the company of my partner.

introduction (4).jpg

How Do I Get To Steemit?


Reach your beautiful community thanks to my dear friend @hehani who was told a lot about this page, in which I hope to handle cryptocurrencies and some other new topics with greater precision that I would love to learn about.

introduction (1).jpg

This is my introduction. It's a pleasure to join the steemit platform. I hope to work with steemit in the future.


Thanks for reading my introduction.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit you are very young! I hope you find a community where you can share original content and interesting topics, my regards

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Hello @noahjessy, welcome to Steemit.

Please can you kindly supply a new photograph with a current date that is not edited?

You don't need to make a new post, just edit this one.

 2 years ago 

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

hayy..welcome to steemit, hope u enjoyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20