ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK || INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT || 11TH SEPTEMBER, 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

Hello everyone on this special platform, I extend my greetings to you all. I am very delighted to be part with you this time. My name is Njuaila Rita. I am 20 years old by age. I am 5.4 feet tall and dack in complexion. I am from Ghana and live in Ghana. I live in the southern part of the country, preferably Ashanti Region. I live in a town called Nsuta, which is the district capital of the district. I am a student of high school.

IMG_20220911_092117_532.jpg

EDUCATION BACKGROUND
I started my early education in Northern Region of Ghana. The school is called Gyimbale D/A Primary School. I started all my primary education in this school and finished my primary education in this same school. I attended Gbinduri Junior high school from JHs 1 and completed in JHS 3 in this same school. Both my Primary and Junior high education was all in the northern Region of Ghana. Currently, I am a student at Beposo Ghana Muslim Mission High School. Am in my final year now. Currently, am on a vacation. Am spending my holidays with my parents in Nsuta.

MY HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES

There are things I love doing at my leisure time. I like entertaining myself with movies especially Nigeria movies. Nigeria movies are very entertaining and very educative too. I don't get tired when it come to Nigeria movies. One thing I also like in their movies is the constant proverbs they uses in their movies. I also like watching wrestling on television show. Wrestling happens to be one of my entertaining show on television. I also love been with few friends on holidays and weekends. I and my friends usually go out to hung up and have fun. I love friends who are truthful and sincere in what ever they do in life. I hate stingy and greedy peoples as friends. I dislike friends who are not merciful and God fearing.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY

Actually, I know little about cryptocurrency. My friends used to talk to me about cryptocurrencies. I heard a lot about steem being one of the growing crypto in the world. I was introduced to steemit by @elliamor1 . He started talking a lot about steemit to me any time I visited him in his house on holidays. He also advised me to take steemit serious because I will improve my writing skills as a student. With several times to convince me, I yesterday accepted to go into steemit and he registered me today.

THE PURPOSE OF ME JOINING STEEMIT

Each and everyone have aims in whatever he or she does. Before you decide to engage in a program or a job, you must plan ahead of what you wanted from it. My purpose of joining steemit is to improve my writing skills as a student. As I keep on writing and posting, my writing skills will be developing gradually. I also have a plan to get my school mates into steemit so that they can develop their writing skills.

CONCLUSION

I conclude by thanking @elliamor1 for introducing me to steemit and also teaching me some things I have to know about steemit. My promise to the board is to abide by the rules governing steemit.

Cc
@cryptocannon
@elliamor1

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit @njuaila. I am glad you made it.

Please, you will need to take another picture because the one you uploaded is dark. Please take the picture at another location. And you will need to rewrite the information on the paper you are holding to make it bolder and include a new date of the day you want to upload it.

Also include this hashtag

#introduceyourself.

Just edit this post and make the needed corrections.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir, I will do exactly that.

 2 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi, my account is still pending to be verified

Hi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you for accepting me on this platform, am very grateful

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @njuaila,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46