Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @nishadi89

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Good day to you all. I have successfully completed all my achievements in this Newcomers community. This article is about announcing that. Below are links to all my achievements.

Logopit_1639319475381.jpg
Blackground image source

1️⃣ Achievement 01 - Introduction post

Now I introduce myself. I am Gihani Kanchanafrom Sri Lanka. My birthday is 01.06.1999. I will be 22 years old on the first of next month. My hometown is Galle and I live in Rathgama. Source

2️⃣ Achievement 02

I have already obtained all the keys in Steemit. The keys I have obtained are the posting key, the active key, the owner key and the memo key. The functions and limitations of each of these keys can be described as follows. Source

3️⃣ Achievement 03

Plagiarism is the seizure of intellectual property by someone else. That is, quoting a book, article, story or blog written by someone else without the permission of the owner. They are not honored or reminded here. Source

4️⃣ Achievement 04

In this fourth task I intend to talk about folk sports. Here I hope to present the history of folk sports, the types of folk sports and their examples. Source

5️⃣ Achievement 05 - Task 01

The main thing I learned after reading this review by @yohanzon is that a user can analyze all the information related to their account through a tool called steem world. Source

🔷 Achievement 05 - Task 02

This information first appears after accessing steemscan.com. It can be found at the top of that web page. Source

🔷 Achievement 05 - Task 03

Review Steemyy.com. We expect you to use the tool and gain some user experience. Then write a post about it based on the following questions: Source

🔷 Achievement 05 - Task 04

This is my achievement 05 task 04. I have now successfully completed all of the previous achievements. In addition to this achievement, I have only one achievement left. Source

6️⃣ Achievement 06

Yes I really understand the voting and curation functionality. We must use our voting power for quality content in Steemit. Source


Kindly pay attention,
(The achievements mentioned here are in two accounts because I lost the password of my previous account and I had to create a new account. Here is the link to the article I wrote about. Also our country representative told me not to make the previous achievement with the new account and since then I have been instructed to do the remaining achievement with the new account.)


Special thanks :-
@cryptokannon
@yohan2on
@steemchiller
@justyy


🎀Thanks for reading🎀


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

Congratulations.... I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. I've labelled you as a Pro newcomer verified.

I invite you to follow Beginners Level Introductory Courses in SteemitCryptoAcademy community.


Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Okay thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nishadi89,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Congrat on finishing all your achievement tasks, have fun out there.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Good.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67