Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Dear friends!!
How are you all??
I am well by the grace of the great creator. Hope everyone is doing well. I am new to steemit platform. I like this platform very much. Everyone shares beautiful stories, recipes, poems and other creativity here. I like this very much. That's basically why I came here.

IMG-20231210-WA0084.jpg

So guys let me start my introduction episode.

My name is Nilu Rahman.@niluu is my user id. I am 27 years old. I am a married girl. I have two children. Age 10 years and one age 3 years. My husband works in a private company. All in all, our little family is doing pretty well.

I have studied till class 12th. Then I got married due to which I could not study anymore. But I really wanted to listen to the reading. However, I want my children to study a lot.

IMG-20231210-WA0043.jpg

Friends I live in Noakhali district of Bangladesh. Our village is also quite beautiful though not as glitzy as the city but in a rural mellow and very nice scenic setting. Which can blow anyone's mind.
Moreover, now it is almost winter, the rural environment looks more beautiful in this season of winter. Photography is also a hobby of mine. And so sometimes I do landscape photography. Below I have shared a photograph taken by me.

IMG-20231210-WA0087.jpg

I have various hobbies. I like to make a lot of things by paper cutting, I am a tailor and art. House wife also loves to cook. I can cook many kinds of food. Everyone in my house loves my cooking. So I constantly try to create interest in food and the heart of the family through new cooking.

IMG-20231210-WA0086.jpg

I love to roam. So we occasionally travel when my children's madrasa is closed and my husband's office is closed. Besides, I like the seashore the most. The ocean waves are just mind blowing. Therefore, most of the time is spent on the banks of the river, on the banks of the sea.

IMG-20231210-WA0121.jpg

I still spend most of my time almost free after household work. Once it was good to be retired now I don't like being retired at all. So I came to know about this platform through my niece. And I am very interested in his work. So after telling him he opened this ID for me.

IMG-20231210-WA0026.jpg

However, I will try to follow all the rules of this platform. Letting out my inner creativity here. I hope to always have you by my side. And you will show me my mistakes. And look with forgiveness.

The user ID through which I came to the platform is @naimuu

IMG-20231210-WA0085.jpg

Cc.
@ripon0630
@msharif

Thank you all for viewing my post.
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hola amiga !! Bienvenida a esta gran plataforma steemit, éxitos en tus publicaciones .
Bendiciones 🙏

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear ❣️

 8 months ago 

Aunty I hope you can show your creativity here. You will love working here. And abide by all the rules of this platform. Best wishes to you.

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 8 months ago 

I don't have any social media account if you say I can open it I have not used any social media account before please verify my id.
IMG-20231212-WA0015.jpg

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Make sure you power up to join club5050 when you first reward pays out. Be active and consistent and Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Welcome to this nice platform.. Wish you good fortune..

Enjoy and have fun of sharing your nice experience..God bless..😇🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39