Achievement 1 @nikkynwa :introduction to Steem!!! Hello people, how are you today?!!!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20200729-WA0019.jpg
I am so delighted to make it to this nice and amazing steem platform. Already I have heard lots of great things about stemmit - the nice people and friendly connections that happen here. So you probably wont understand how delighted I am to finally get my Steem account and make this first post - my introduction. Its best to start from the beginning, so i'll tell you who I am.

Background
My name is Nwanganga Nkeiruka C., a Nigerian from Abia state. I am married and I live with my husband in Lagos. You probably heard about Lagos during this COVID-19 pandemic. Its a thriving commercial city In Nigeria with millions of people living a dawn to dusk lifestyle. Have you heard about Lagos traffic congestion? I will tell you about that in my future post. For now lets continue talking about me.

IMG-20200729-WA0008.jpg

I obtained Bachelor's degree in food science and technology from Abia State University, Uturu. I have a daughter, Ezinne is her name, she is doing great. My parents are hardworking people. They did their best to bring up their children in the most responsible way. We are all very grateful for having the most wonderful parents ever. Our family is made up of 5 of us and I am child number 3. I have to let you know that my youngest Sibling is already here and she did a lot to help me find my way here. Check out here page later @mesonia. Thats about the much I can write about my background. Lets talk about my interests.

Interests and Hobbies
I love cooking and trying out new meal ideas(recipes). Now you understand why i elected to study Food science and technology for 4 whole years in the university. I love everything about food making and I try to prepare many dishes. I make snacks like peanut, donuts, buns and small chops like samosa, spring rolls,puff puff. Its not all about food though, I make other things. I also produce hair products such as neutralizing and anti dandruff shampoos, hair conditioner and setting lotions. it is safe to say that I am an Entrepreneur and i love promoting my business in whatever way I can. I included images of some of my products. Hope you love them.
*Some of my products;

IMG-20200729-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20200729-WA0018.jpg

Why Am here
I love to write, to socialize and to connect with great minds wherever they are found. And am happy all of you nice people are here on steemit. I hope to learn from you. I hope to make friends here and continue to learn about people, places and, you guessed it - food! I will contribute whatever I can - time, skill and expertise - to make hive a great place. I count on you for support as i just arrive here. With your assistance and that of other friends, i will find my footing on steemit.

Thank you so much for reading up to this point. i really appreciate your time and attention. Special thanks and love goes to Mr. Charles @focusnow who is doing a great job in bringing in new users to steemit with his able admins @steemalive. Thank you once again and have a great day - or night!

Achievement 1!!! @crytokannon

Sort:  

Hi @nikkynwa Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit! We are waiting to read more from you. And you have an adorable daughter.


Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

Thanks @randulakoralage ...I'll be here as long as you show me the love and support 😁 my daughter says "hi"

Nikkynwa
😘

yes 'hi' her too!

Hi dear @nikkynwa welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

@rishabh99946 ...thanks for the warm welcome. I trust you're doing well

Nikkynwa
😘

 4 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful community 👍👍. We expecting more posts from you 😁😁

Thank you @whitestallion .... I'll be expecting the love and support ooh and it'll be sure appreciated

Nikkynwa
😘

 4 years ago 

@nikkynwa ....A big welcome to the Steemit community.You are really creative and innovative.
Endeavour to read and comment on other people's post.We look forward to your Achievement 2 post.
Regard from @samuel20

Thank you @samuel20 I'm sure you're as creative too.

Endeavour to read and comment on other people's post.We look forward to your Achievement 2 post.

I sure will do my best😊

Nikkynwa
😘

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, sis!!! @nikkynwa ....you'll love it here, keep steeming and yes, do Steem on!!!

Please do not forget to subscribe to our community @steemalive ... exclusively for newbies and oldies alike 😋

@mesonia
❤️❤️

Thank you , lil sis @mesonia ... I wouldn't be here if not for you and Mr Charles @focusnow. You guys are doing a good job @steemalive

Nikkynwa
😘

 4 years ago (edited)

@nikkynwa my name sake, you are most welcome to steemit. I love your bakes, i know we will be seeing more of them here. Nice to have you on steemit. Explore, have fun, make friends and make the cash. Looking forward to see your achievement 2.

@talktofaith namesake ooh!!!! ....thanks for the warm reception ooh. I sure am here to steem it!!

Nikkynwa
😘

@nikkynwa. Am so delighted you overcame all the hurdles and made your introduction post. Welcome to Steemit and welcome to @steemalive community. The secret to success is being active. Join communities and follow @steemitblog for updates everyday. The Diary game season 2 will start from August 1. We will help you get a team to join. If you ready and comment on people's posts, you attract friends that will in turn support your posts. Welcome once again, to the best content reward platform.

Thank you @focusnow you, @mesonia and @steemalive team are doing a good job

Nikkynwa
😘

Greetings dear, I want to welcome you and congratulate you on your achievement and start in steemit, do not hesitate to continue contributing as this will allow you to quickly believe

@wilmer1988

Thanks @wilmer1988 your hospitality is greatly appreciated ... trust you're doing well!!!

Nikkynwa
😘

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65