Achievement1 | Introduce Yourself | @nihey1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

my.jpg

Hello Friends,

My name is nihey leheni. I am from india, mumbai. I am 24 years old. I work as a wedding dressmaker in a shop in the coastal area. Very lucky to be serving in a coastal area where people live. My family consists of me, mom, dad and sister. It is a great pleasure to be with my family. We must all be safe at this time. I want the whole world to be protected from this corona menace. My friend works with me. So I am not alone in doing my work. When I was 20, I joined my mother to sew clothes from home. My mother sews clothes. I think my mother's inspiration is in me too.

I am a person who is always on the lookout for everything. I am also a person who blames myself for my problems. I ask myself questions to solve all my problems. I always think it is my good quality to help everyone and to solve their problems with others.

received_657029882403732.jpeg

I spend all my free time reading books. I think reading completes man. There are many things we can learn from reading books. I am also keen to make new discoveries. I also like to find different things using the internet. No matter how many obstacles we face in life, moving forward is our victory.

received_306116587707227.jpeg

Hobbies


Very fond of drawing. I love to play games and watch movies. But I do not want to waste time. I use those things to keep our minds relaxed. I love listening to songs and singing. I also have a great ability to play musical instruments. I have been at the forefront of music since I was in school.

How I join steemit?


My father's best friend, @reetuahlawat, told me about this. He told me this was good. So I searched more curiously about steemit. While searching for Steamy online, I came across another friend. He was the one who told me all this. I think I have the ability to work with steemit. I am very happy to be associated with steemit.

received_573337810437129.jpeg

about Cryptocurrency


I have no current knowledge about Cryptocurrency. But I have also started searching for Cryptocurrency on the internet. I like to learn everything. That is why I am working hard to learn about Cryptocurrency.

received_679250480133876.jpeg

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Hola @nihey1, estoy muy feliz de que estés activo en steemit. Al leer tu presentación creo que tienes un gran potencial para unirte a la comunidad de Businessactivity, te invito a que la visites y si tienes alguna duda puedes ubicarme en la discordia litzney # 2144

 2 years ago 

Thanks For Information

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Thank You @juichi

 2 years ago 

welcome dear @nihey1 AND good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dr

Hola @nihey1, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Crea con retazos de tela

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nihey1,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

thanks @juichi

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank You Dr

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks For Information

 2 years ago 

nice work keep it up well come to steemit community 😍

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67