Achievement 1: Introducing Myself

IMG-20210821-WA0010.jpg
Accept greetings, I'm Ngam Justin Chia, 21 and I live in Cameroon - Bamenda precisely in Boyo Division.

I'm currently a student in the university of Bamenda my first year studying electrical and power engineering. Appart of this I'm a Youtuber and an electrician.
I have been hearing about crypto currency for a long time but never had interest in investing in it until now that I have made up my mind.

Well, my hubby is cooking and I like doing exercises like playing football because it kind of brings people together and share a lot of social discussions and of course playing basket ball too. I'm passionate about electrical wiring. I dislike crowded environments and people who don't have an impact.

20210815_121044.jpg

The articles I like include environmental care because it actually helps us understand our environment better, do what won't cause us harm in present andin the nearest future come. Technology world is also something i am so much into. Knowing is been invented or updated is really of a great importance because it actually helps in easing daily task reduce stress and realizing new development. Adverts

received_2116688118416685.jpeg

I will be creating engineering post that will actually do a lot with life hacks, post that betters up the care of the body, how we can be environmental friendly

20201217_165649.jpg

From what I have heard about steemit, I think it's an interesting platform to share ideas understand other people opinions an better up one's understanding.

received_612551289207181.webp

I got to know about steemit from friends who have actually been recommending it to me for a very long time of which I have been turning it down till this moment that I have fully accepted to be part of this great vision.
My expectations are to bring in my above mentioned articles so we can join hand better up the platform and I can use the finance I get from this platform continue my education.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Hello @ngamjustinchia,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87